_Me_

Jul 31, 2010
town
police were called to an altercation between the 2

ablett was staying with chicken whilst they are working on a book / interview deal
seems like senior needs more cash, so he is selling everything including his soul

police were called to an altercation between the 2

ablett was staying with chicken whilst they are working on a book / interview deal
seems like senior needs more cash, so he is selling everything including his soul

so everyone that does a book/interview sells there soul now?

They're both flogs but I know which flog would have been doing the flogging out of those two. Short of dusting it up with Barry Hall, I don't think I could name one AFL player, past or present, who I'd not prefer to go toe-to-toe with than Ablett Snr. He is an absolute machine!

Newflash : Two out of work bogans come to blows.More news at 9pm.

Wish both would just piss off and go live on a standard Island.
What would you call a standard Island?

Tasmania, Fiji, Mystery Island?

Aren't they all standard, or do some feature highways and high rise apartments.

bum fight!!!!!!!!

bum-fights-2.jpg

Just why Ablett snr would have any dealings with Nixon let alone stay with him as is apparently the case indicates he's learned little over the years.
Who do you reckon introduced Nixon to the 'good time'?

herald nope
there is a tell book deal in the cooking along with a tv interview
So, unlike your last thread, this is your info. Not someone else's?

Knowing those blokes it would be a "cooking meth" book.
Thanks. I'll see myself out.

Breaking Bad - The AFL version
Starring Ricky Nixon as Walter White and Gary Ablett Sr as Jesse Pinkman
Co-starring Stephne Milne & Brendan Fevola as Stinky Pete & Badger,with Andrew Lovett as Gus Fring and Fred Cook as Mike Ehrmantraut