Meet Up Adelaide Crows V The Cats. Anyone planning to go?

AFL should just call it a draw no way they can expect the AFC as a club to be ready to play in 48 hours time. Players Coaches Support Staff and Fans would be in no position to play/attend a game of footy. Each side take two points an allow the AFC time to get their heads around this tragedy

Anyone in Adelaide want to have a beer with the Rabbi on the weekend?
I did not insure the trip.
After all, what could possibly go wrong?

Condolences to the Walsh family and the AFC.

Anyone in Adelaide want to have a beer with the Rabbi on the weekend?
I did not insure the trip.
After all, what could possibly go wrong?

Condolences to the Walsh family and the AFC.
Mate, Qantas and Virgin have arrangements in place for refunds/credits.

Wasn't flying with either.
I have decided that I will go anyway.

Have heaps on vinyl , just nothing to play them on :confused:

Same here. Years ago I sold my turntable and was going to upgrade to a Linn Sondek LP12 but I ran out of cash. I have Spandau Ballet on 1/2 speed Sheffield Master. Cannot recall any others except for High Fidelity stuff on CD.

The rabbi I'll catch up with you on Sunday for a couple of beers if you like. It doesn't need to be at our arranged establishment, though. I can meet you somewhere in the city if you want.

OK. I don't know the place so I will let you choose the final destination.