Fantasy Footy Notice Image Round 4
SuperCoach Rd 4 SC Talk - Trade Talk - Capt/VC ,//, AFL Fantasy Rd 4 AF Trades - AFF Talk - Capt/VC
All good mate. Hank hasn't even picked yetMy gf is at the hospital. Apologies if i take a bit to take my pick.

All good mate. Hank hasn't even picked yet![]()
I think he has. Or am I missing some sort of inside joke?
On a separate note, FAITH surely we’re not going to 30 rounds?
Hope she's okay

I can’t see any picks from Hank :/
That was with his pick in round 14, he’s currently on the clock in round 15Took the Seed if I’m not mistaken
I assumed you were talking about LidsSo - my earlier story?
It's my next pick. Could last a bit longer, but let's take him now.
He looked fantastic - healthy and ready to go.
Brett Deledio.
Yeah not bad, definitely considered him but his role seems much lesser at GWS than it has been at the past. Can’t see huge numbers/impact from himSo - my earlier story?
Brett Deledio.
Absolutely could be true.Yeah not bad, definitely considered him but his role seems much lesser at GWS than it has been at the past. Can’t see huge numbers/impact from him
So - my earlier story?
Brett Deledio.
What does everyone think, 30 rounds too much?
I reckon 26. Best 22 plus an emergency in each positionWhat does everyone think, 30 rounds too much?
What would be the use of a preseason draft? Why not just pick 27 playersI say 25, with a 2 round pre-season draft.
We did it another year. After we've all voted. Reverse order from the voting. Gives the people who were voted as weaker teams a chance to grab a player or 2 who are having a big preseason.What would be the use of a preseason draft? Why not just pick 27 players