T2B_
The Avo King
- Feb 13, 2011
- AFL Club
- Carlton
- Other Teams
- Tasmania Devils, Dragons FFC
Didn't look soft when we obliterated your midfield.right next to the Blues are entitled soft pricks
Thanks but It isnt looking likely. Too much reading the papers. Lazy efforts.Mate much respect. You guys are a quality unit and it's always tough away from home. You'll be up there just like last year.
I take it back about liking your lot
Well done on the win. Well deserved we were absolutely rubbish
Lol who hasnt done that.Didn't look soft when we obliterated your midfield.
Reckon the Giants are in for a fight to make top four this year. Not as good as we all thought. That said, the Bombers are better than we thought they'd be.
How many premierships have they won since you last won a final?As good as it is this Essendon win, we should all spare a thought to fragile hawks supports who have a rough time when this happens.
If you say so. I disagree. Bombers played great, we were god awful and rubbish.thanks, but you were made to look rubbish.
you didn't "lose" this if that's what you are dialling into.
You just made GWS my 2nd team.right next to the Blues are entitled soft pricks
Who’s soft now …?right next to the Blues are entitled soft pricks
No we are millionaires believing hype.Who’s soft now …?
You’re not millionaire’s - you borrowed the money & now can’t pay the interest.No we are millionaires believing hype.
You guys are soft.
Hey is that anything like the early 2000s when Carlton systematically cheated the salary cap?You’re not millionaire’s - you borrowed the money & now can’t pay the interest.
Yes let’s revert 20 years to make you feel better…Hey is that anything like the early 2000s when Carlton systematically cheated the salary cap?
Loss of draft picks and nearly $1 million in fines wasn't it?
I believe you've been trumped.
We’ve had many false dawns before as we all know but I do think it’s starting to feel different. But I couldn’t agree more with you, those 3 have made our midfield so much tougher and more efficient, all compliment each other very well. We no longer rely on Merrett, Parish and Shiel racking them up whilst still not being very good defensively and certainly not tough enough to win finals.Bombers finally the real deal?? I know we’ve been here before MANY times over the past 2 decades but I think blokes like Durham, Perkins, Caldwell complement each other and make each other better players. Rather than just having Parish + Merrett race each other to 35 like 2-3 years ago.
a young cancer stricken girl painted his fingers during the weekGuelf - what’s up with the nail polish?
People get sensitive about these things.thanks, but you were made to look rubbish.
you didn't "lose" this if that's what you are dialling into.
Same as Geelong last night, and Port the week before in the showdown. Hell, Freo were pretty close against Sydney on xScore weren't they?GWS won by 4 points on "Expected Score" (copyright of Champion Data) ... so that's all that matters.
Well done guys.
Bombers will play finals this year.
Do they dare to dream about top 4 in such an even year? North Melbourne, Richmond and Gold Coast are their next 3 opponents...
I really can't see them dropping more than one. They're a finals side this season. Just a matter of where within that mix.The next three weeks tells us more than tonight's win.
Classic Essendon drops two of the next three games.