- Apr 17, 2010
- AFL Club
- Sydney
Don't let Carlton walk your dog
Because they can't hold a lead
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Because every other player on the ground was even more shiteHow did Heeney win the medal? Though he was terrible all match except for that last goal.
Insipid s0ftcocks, a complete & utter embarassment.
Totally disrespectful to the passing of Wallsy, a disgraceful effort really.
As I said weeks ago, season over, we are 9th or 10th at absolute best.
And can someone ring the Match Committee and ask them why Evans keeps getting a game ??
Motlop, Durdin, White & Evans are inept and passengers, get rid of them, not only out of the team, but out of the club.
And take McGovern with them too !!
Curnow plays in small patches, it's all about him now, he should be known as Mr. Brainfade after that pathetic "play-on' from a setshot close to goal.
Just in case you weren't aware, I've had a gutful of this mob !!
Your man’s doing a poor interpretation atmStill better than your boring snoreball under Ross.
And to think the AFL has just gifted them a swag of Thursday and Friday night matches in the upcoming fixtures. What an absolute waste of prime time viewing.Another classic Carlton Friday night special. Loving it!
He did.I thought he said 9
Insipid s0ftcocks, a complete & utter embarassment.
And can someone ring the Match Committee and ask them why Evans keeps getting a game ??
Motlop, Durdin, White & Evans are inept and passengers, get rid of them, not only out of the team, but out of the club.
Curnow plays in small patches, it's all about him now, he should be known as Mr. Brainfade after that pathetic "play-on' from a setshot close to goal.
And to think the AFL has just gifted them a swag of Thursday and Friday night matches in the upcoming fixtures. What an absolute waste of prime time viewing.
umps had a word with him... cripps is 9Mate you had 1 frigging job.....number 5.
Looks like Tarzan…curnow has zero ability to hold onto the ball while getting tackled, just drops it immediately.
I think it was when they beat us or maybe other fellow rabbles in north and west coast but they are back just ask them!When Carlton fans say things like “just when we thought we were back on track” what do they mean?
Is it when Carlton beat us?
In the past 10 months I can hardly think of a moment Carlton fans had any reason to be optimistic.
They act like they ride a roller coaster, but roller coasters have to go up before they come down yeah?
Warner would definitely be on the pip if he couldn't play footy![]()
Stevic is a Victorian biased crook campaigner, interstate teams never had a hope in the Grand Finals he officiated in. Yes this year the umpiring has been atrocious, but Carlton caved in under pressure when Sydney put their foot down. Simply didn't deserve to win. Not good enough. Season goneFree kick count doesn't matter.
It could be 33-10 and I wouldn't care as long as everything is there, nothing soft is paid, and nothing is missed.
Unfortunately, the only consistent umpires in my opinion in the league seem to be the Stevic, Foot, Williamson, Mollison types.
I think it was when they beat us or maybe other fellow rabbles in north and west coast but they are back just ask them!
Your on the mark there. Can't argue with any of that.Insipid s0ftcocks, a complete & utter embarassment.