Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 12 - Lions v Bombers - Thurs May 29th 7:30pm AEST (Gabba)

Who will win and by how much?

• Lions by a goal or less

Votes: 1 1.8%
  • Lions by 7 - 20

Votes: 7 12.5%
  • Lions by a lot

Votes: 45 80.4%
  • Bombers by a goal or less

• Bombers by 7 - 20

• Bombers by a lot

• Draw

Votes: 0 0.0%

We're very lucky percentage is irrelevant. Spirited performance by the undermanned Bombers, kudos.

We have a serious effort issue though in games we're expected to win. A marquee matchup? We rock up but a percentage boosting game? Crickets.

Reckon this is the way forward for Essendon. Try them out without deadwood like McKay and they are quicker and more dangerous a team

We're very lucky percentage is irrelevant. Spirited performance by the undermanned Bombers, kudos.

We have a serious effort issue though in games we're expected to win. A marquee matchup? We rock up but a percentage boosting game? Crickets.
I wouldn’t worry too much mate, they’re just cruising along. They know when to go into overdrive and it isn’t at this stage of the season.

Lions at 55% capacity defeat Bombers at 85% by 3 goals.
Yeah right…more like 55% intensity.

Too many still acting like premiership stars of the past.

Lions are fragile and suspect in 25’. This mediocre display tonight confirms that fact.

Yeah right…more like 55% intensity.

Lions are fragile and suspect in 25’. This display tonight confirms that fact.
Fortunately we only play top 8 sides in the finals.

Wouldn't feel too bad about this game, your mob has embarrassed the premiers.
St.Kilda, where losing = embarrasing the other teams.

That's the way!

Fortunately we only play top 8 sides in the finals.
Lol

Can’t blame you for keeping the faith. We all
Do it.

Doesn’t mean you’re a certainty.

You’ve been found out at least 5 times this year already.

Hardly back to back how footy..

Autopsy AFL 2025 Round 12 - Lions v Bombers - Thurs May 29th 7:30pm AEST (Gabba)