- May 12, 2015
- AFL Club
- Hawthorn
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
It literally doesnt matter. It was either in the marking contest or he didnt have the ball.Was the ball in his hands when he got tackled?
Exactly.It literally doesnt matter. It was either in the marking contest or he didnt have the ball.
Take your pick but either way its a free kick.
This could have massive repercussions for the Crows season.Exactly.
You cannot attempt to spoil a mark by tackling someone and falling into their back.
It was either a mark or a free and nothing else. Umps shat their dacks and were wrong.
Relax mate you guys are on the right track and will play finals.This could have massive repercussions for the Crows season.
Feels like they're always on the wrong side of it whilst AFL expansionist clubs up north get a leg up.
Being on the right track doesn't give the Crows the 4 points they deserved this afternoon though.Relax mate you guys are on the right track and will play finals.
Wish i could say the same about my own rabble.![]()
Whats your finals record all time?Suns 3-0 against Rankine. How sweet it is![]()
True.Being on the right track doesn't give the Crows the 4 points they deserved this afternoon though.
and the umpires blew it in all proceeding secondsCrows blew it in the dying seconds, their forward should have had a shot to draw/win the match instead of squaring it in the pocket.
I can handle losing when it's fair and square. When is an officials fault, two times in 3 years now I have every right to be angry.True.
But it may just be a blessing in disguise and kick start a massive run of wins to come. I really rate the Crows list and age profile. Just ignore last season as injuries killed you and you have an emerging superstar in Tillthorpe in front of goals.![]()
UndefeatedWhats your finals record all time?
Oh wait...
Yep and most supporters who have also been on that end of the shit stick will agree. It is all swings and roundabouts.I can handle losing when it's fair and square. When is an officials fault, two times in 3 years now I have every right to be angry.
You mean the non keayes in 23Really good game.
Adelaide fans will have a sook about the umpiring, but let's face it, they always do.
Must have a couple premierships with that recordUndefeated
MyUsername seems like a bit of a flog.You mean the non keayes in 23
or the billy ray cyrus on the barn floor in 24 ?
Suns Pies BIG Dance!excellent game
GC are very well looked after though
They have been way too good for the Eagles in the last few years but everytime we play them the umpiring is so one sided
Will be interesting to see if they get this arm chair ride against a big Vic club
2023 GF for example.Lol @ CFL cheat umps. I find it hilarious when suck-ups say umps don't make a difference in the outcome of a game.![]()
James Hird destroyed your club.Crom supporters need to stop whinging, if Thilthorpe didn't fake a dive and kept his feet they could of won.
Oh haaa! Yeah.MyUsername seems like a bit of a flog.
Yes. The last Brissy goal where Clug was out of bounds was a bit dicey.2023 GF for example.
In the last 2 years the AFL have had to come out and publicly apologise on 3 occasions that I can remember off the top of my head (and I'm sure there is a 4th) for umpiring errors costing the Crows a chance at winning a game in the final minute. These are:From your perspective. When you get a good run you probably just don’t see it. I’ve seen your side get the rub of the green lots of times, particularly at AO.
Definitely unlucky today but you have a soft draw (AO games against sides you’re clearly better than) coming up and you’re very likely to finish top 4. Lots to look forward to.
Indeed, and you'll still be talking about it 28 years later.I can handle losing when it's fair and square. When is an officials fault, two times in 3 years now I have every right to be angry.