Autopsy AFL 2026 Round 3 -Freo v Tigers Sat March 28th 4:15pm AEDT / 1:15pm WST (OS)

• Thread starter Thread starter Wosh

Who will win and by how much?

• Freo by a goal or less

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Freo by 7 - 20

Votes: 2 6.7%
  • Freo by a lot

Votes: 25 83.3%
  • Tigers by a goal or less

Votes: 1 3.3%
  • Tigers by 7 - 20

• Tigers by a lot

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Draw

Dockers fans gloating, meme posting and sarcasm quoting on here just shows how low the expectations are at that club.

Oh yes, i've always said big footy users memes are the measure for how high their clubs expectations are. 😆

What you said holds zero credibility, just another inane bigfooty post. Which is fine really. I've come to realise I'm probably responding to many 12yr olds posting their thoughts on here, which explains so much.

Imagine having a sook over banter in a gameday thread

Mate, the day we get umpired like Geelong on Thursday we will be unbeatable.

Man some went pretty early on us in here hey?

Richmond were never in with a chance, we're belting them.

Up by 44 points
6 free kicks more than the opposition
Still complaining about umpires
All due respect LP.
Its well known we get the pineappleing from the umps.
The fact that we are leading the fk against a developing side is indicative of nothing other than we, as a finals side should be beating them.

Stastically every time we face a contender for the flag whom just so happens to be a vic side we get lubed up with the inconsistent application of the laws i.e the fk they dont pay both ways.

Are 7 doing the full screen replays? Kayo/Foxtel doing the small screen unless a goal.

Richmond have kicked a point in 40mins of game time.