Actually yes i forgot about KRock. KRock is like Blues Radio they do sometimes with Andy Maher and Kouta, only they started it 40years earlier and do it weekly.Or umpiring corruption.
One of the simple pleasures of being a Geelong fan is KRock.

LIVE: Hawthorn v Adelaide - Rd 11 - 7:30PM Thu
Squiggle tips Hawks at 66% chance -- What's your tip? -- Injury Lists » -- All Rd 11 Games
Soccer Notice Image
Champions League - FINAL - PSG v Arsenal ⚽ Europa Semis ⚽ 2026 FIFA Series A - Socceroos friendlies ⚽ The Matildas x 2026 Womens Asia Cup ⚽ Conference League - SEMIS! ⚽ Conference League - Rd of 16 ⚽ Socceroos Internat'l Friendlies ⚽ FA Cup - Man City Win
Actually yes i forgot about KRock. KRock is like Blues Radio they do sometimes with Andy Maher and Kouta, only they started it 40years earlier and do it weekly.Or umpiring corruption.
One of the simple pleasures of being a Geelong fan is KRock.
Actually yes i forgot about KRock. KRock is like Blues Radio they do sometimes with Andy Maher and Kouta, only they started it 40years earlier and do it weekly.
Your team is shit. Quality banter holmesWhy are you offended someone had a go at a team you don’t support? It’s called footy banter petal maybe have a lie down and recover
Galah?It was htb , you gala
You’re obviously thinking of a different play
I think it's since the 1930s actually .... and they call the game instead of shouting at each other ... except perhaps at this specific moment 17 years ago in late September ...Actually yes i forgot about KRock. KRock is like Blues Radio they do sometimes with Andy Maher and Kouta, only they started it 40years earlier and do it weekly.
Oh thanks for the info.I understand why you hope Geelong are going to decline at an equivalent rate to Collingwood. It's a coping mechanism.
All I said is that for now, Geelong are 1 of 7 teams that should be vying for a top 4 spot. Collingwood should be trying to make sure they can at least finish in the wildcard spots. Either team could fall below those levels.
The Pies have had 1 win against a team since May 2025: the QF against Adelaide.
Geelong in that time have beaten Gold Coast, Sydney, Brisbane, Hawthorn, Fremantle and Adelaide.
I have to disagree mate. Even I. Dockers home games the commentators are not pro dockersI think it was more they'd been bashed in the media all year( and rightly so) and he was looking for a response from them. Would have been the same if a lowly west coast etc were in the same boat. If you think he was barracking for them due to them being Victorian you're well off.
The only biased commentators I hear are the ones on radio from Perth and Adelaide. They actively barrack.
On 6PR?I have to disagree mate. Even I. Dockers home games the commentators are not pro dockers
With Karl Langdon? Ha please.On 6PR?
Maybe I was wrong about Cats and right about Pies after allOnly crying from laughter that you had Collingwood as a top 4 team in the ladder prediction thread.
Also, you had Geelong 3rd. I only think (for now) they are 1 of 7 teams cying for top 4. So you're actually more bullish on the Cats than me.

Winning 50% of games played should see the Pies finish top 4.Maybe I was wrong about Cats and right about Pies after all![]()