AFL Evolution - Create a Player/Team Thread

I can't believe Rhyce Shaw and Heath Scotland caws haven't been made yet. Even bad quality ones and just for namesake - they didn't retire that long ago surely.

Reasoning - was trying to update a Collingwood 2000-2003 team I downloaded with genuine players from that era.

You forgot to stat Dew and Thurstans

Sent from mTalk

Reckon there's going to be anyone that works on creating 2018 lists once they're all confirmed? I know there were a large group doing them on Premiership Coach, would be awesome to have it for this!

I've been working on a few teams lately that I now have uploaded on the fanhub if anybody wants to check them out.

Brisbane 01-03 - includes every player from all 3 grand finals with fixed faces and no censored names (the previous one had a couple)

Geelong 89-95 - includes every player who made a grand final appearance in this era plus a few others- fixed faces on all.

Geelong 63-67 - Includes every player that made an appearance during this era including both grand final sides- this is the first of these on the fanhub.

Geelong 07-11- includes all 3 grand final sides and some minor players missing from the current one.

Port 03-07 -Includes the 04 and 07 grand final sides as well as some 03 players missing from the current one, fixed some faces also.

North 94-99- includes the prelim 94 side and all 3 grand final sides from this era.

Blues 93-99- Includes all 3 grand final sides from this era.

Gamer tag is unbakedtrout57

So I have started creating a few of the draftees for this years draft
Will also be editing the lists for 2018 as changes are made
If I have enough interest I’ll upload the draftees for other people
Here’s my top 3
Rayner
4419c43bcbf723b3130a93f04e9d222c.jpg

f5fc015175a6b1ee9a88c5945f5a650d.jpg

LDU
a668f8383306a6ae2b3d518b283e0ae3.jpg

285cdba1a90c0fec4b2305c3d0ad11de.jpg

Cerra
b8c8bfd06f08b0719c96cc961e0778a2.jpg

I've been working on a few teams lately that I now have uploaded on the fanhub if anybody wants to check them out.

Brisbane 01-03 - includes every player from all 3 grand finals with fixed faces and no censored names (the previous one had a couple)

Geelong 89-95 - includes every player who made a grand final appearance in this era plus a few others- fixed faces on all.

Geelong 63-67 - Includes every player that made an appearance during this era including both grand final sides- this is the first of these on the fanhub.

Geelong 07-11- includes all 3 grand final sides and some minor players missing from the current one.

Port 03-07 -Includes the 04 and 07 grand final sides as well as some 03 players missing from the current one, fixed some faces also.

North 94-99- includes the prelim 94 side and all 3 grand final sides from this era.

Blues 93-99- Includes all 3 grand final sides from this era.

Gamer tag is unbakedtrout57
I'd like to say thank you for remaking the 07-11 as mine on the front page was a rough edition aka shit edition and the numbers were ****ed!

Not the exact score line but the 07-11 side scored 225 again V Richmond :)
ap_B3CAE3CB-38AB-4CB3-AC14-45F0073CE106.jpeg

I can't believe Rhyce Shaw and Heath Scotland caws haven't been made yet. Even bad quality ones and just for namesake - they didn't retire that long ago surely.

Reasoning - was trying to update a Collingwood 2000-2003 team I downloaded with genuine players from that era.

I started a Collingwood 01-03 team last night so I've got Heath Scotland done now, I'll upload later. Haven't done Shaw yet and I have a way to go but so far I've got the 22 from the 02 GF done.

Haven't uploaded the team yet but Shaw and Scotland are now up.

Didn't like the closeness of the team ratings so made my own based on where I think each teams at
Sydney 83
GWS 82
Adelaide 82
Port 81
Essendon 81
Geelong 81
WB 80
Melbourne 79
Richmond 79
St Kilda 78
Hawthorn 78
West Coast 78
Collingwood 77
Fremantle 76
Carlton 76
Brisbane 76
Gold Coast 75
North 75

I was wondering where to download AFLW players? I can't seem to find them.

You see, I want to update my lists, and there was an AFLW draft recently. Now, instead of making numerous female models, I want to download the new players to update the list.

I will also do the men for the AFL Draft, so that I can have 2018 lists.

I don't get this. Every AFL listed player will already be in the game. Do you think people will be able to create better likenesses using the built-in tools than what WW have using the same thing? I'm not sure who will have the time or patience for something you'll rarely see

What happens when new players come into the league via the draft? They won't be in the game, so will have to be created.

Unless we wait around for WW to have a download with 2018 lists.

Cheers mate great effort! Any chance of making Ben Miller & Derek Smith for the Tiges?

I probably won't have time for a fair while sorry mate. I was at home crook for a few days that's why I went and made them all haha.
Just duplicate a player relatively similar looking to them and change their info :thumbsu:

AFL Evolution - Create a Player/Team Thread