- May 14, 2012
- AFL Club
- Geelong
Pick 44
bid on Marcus Windhager from St Kilda academy

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
BooooPick 43 - North select Sam Banks
write ups later. Flat out at work

Pick 44
Pick 43 - North select Sam Banks
write ups later. Flat out at work

I highly rate this guy! He is a natural leader, seems super committed at making him and his team mates better! He is very versatile too but is SO effective dashingoff half back or up the wing. Would be perfect for WCE or a team needing some real dash n carry breaking lines. A great kick that’ll consistently hit up teammates
I wouldn’t be surprised if he goes earlier tbh
Essendon Pick 48.
Joshua Browne
Joshua Browne's form for East Fremantle has seen him push his way into the starting midfield in AFL.com.au's rolling Draft Team of the Year.
The 18-year-old is a ball-winner who competes well as an inside midfielder but can also get out of the stoppages and make an impact around the ground.
After showing his potential last season in East Fremantle's finals series at Colts level, Browne has averaged 32 disposals this season in seven games, including last week's 28-disposal and one-goal performance against South Fremantle.
A nice summary of his excellent development. A quality character, and an excellent mid. Great for the Bombers future
Be decisive Two Planks , no splinters

Pick 49
Judson Clarke
Dandenong Stingrays
They are all a stretch at this point. AFL.com.au have him ranked in top 35, thats good enough for me
So with Pick Number 50 Hawthorn selects.
A Ballarat boy with heaps of upside.
Kai LOHMANN
Shai you're next
Mmm just looking at him... nippy.
He isn't who I would pick for us but is about that range.Reckon Jackson could be anything, clubs will pass because he's pretty small and lightly framed for an AFL level mid and hasnt played any senior footy.
Pick 49
Judson Clarke
Dandenong Stingrays
They are all a stretch at this point. AFL.com.au have him ranked in top 35, thats good enough for me