$20 Wst Bulldogs -18.5 @ 1.90 :thumbsu: WIN
$20 St Kilda -26.5 @ 1.90 :thumbsu: WIN
$20 Geelong -20.5 @ 1.90 :thumbsu: WIN
$5 Wst Bulldogs -18.5 / St Kilda -26.5 / Geelong -20.5 = 6.86 :thumbsu: WIN
$5 Richmond under 39.5 @ 2.70
$5 Richo highest goal kicker @ 14
$3 Wst Bulldogs -18.5 / Geelong 39.5+ @ 2.60 / Adelaide/ WCE 150 Points or Less @ 2.85 = 14.08
$2 Wst Bulldogs -18.5 / Geelong 39.5+ / Adelaide/ WCE 150 Points or Less @ 2.85 / Swans/Ports 150 Points or Less @ 4.50 = 63.36
$5 Wst Bulldogs -18.5 / St Kilda -26.5 / Geelong -20.5 / Hawthorn @ 2 = 13.72 :thumbsu:
$5 Hawthorn 15.5+ @ 2.70, St Kilda 15.5+ @ 1.45 / Wst Bulldogs -18.5 @ 7.44 ( One BLOODY POINT HAWKS! )
$10 Saints 15.5+ @ 1.45 / Cats 15.5+ @ 1.53 = 2.22 :thumbsu:

Spent: $100
Returned: $239.10
+139.10 for the week,

Year to date: +147.10

Mine

$20 Brisbane $1.75, St kilda $1.20, Bulldogs $1.33 = $2.79 WIN $55.80
$10 Geelong highest scoring team Round 2 $5 LOSS
$20 Kangaroos -7.5 $1.90 St.Kilda $1.20, Bulldogs $1.33 = $3.03 WIN $60.60
$20 Kangaroos Under 39.5 Pts $2.20 Brisbane -6.5 $1.90 = $4.18 LOSS
$5 J Brown 4-5 Goals $3.25 LOSS
$5 Rocca 2-3 Goals $2.60 WIN $13
$5 Most Goals Disposals Double J BROWN(Gls)/BLACK(Dis) $2.40 LOSS
$5 High/Low Score Double GEELONG-MELBOURNE $23.00 LOSS
$10 Geelong -20.5 $1.90 WIN $9.10

SPENT $100
COLLECTED $138.30

so close on the kangaroos under 39.5
grr

Sorry guys, should of put these up before the games were on but i had some sort of weekend on the punt!
won about $500 on the dogs friday arvo, then on the footy....
$5 on Bradshaw first goal @ $13
$10 on O'Bree most possessions in group B @ $6.50
$20 on Bradshaw most goals @ $7
$10 on Roughead most goals @ $6, got half
$20 on Gehrig most goals @ $4, got half
$10 on Montagna most possessions @ $5.75, got half
got the quarter quad on the st.kilda v carlton game
$5 on Corey Jones first goal @ $13
$25 on Corey Jones most goals @ $11

and got 7/8 in the tip 8, missed the swans

there were also a few multis and other bets in there that i didnt win but for the weekend i collected about $1200, and put about $400 back in

Yeaaah as much as I'd like to believe it . . . . .that's dodgey.

There are deadlines and they should be stuck to.

I would say we err on the side of caution while the being accepting and say he gets $0 this week.

Or P_P can decide to give him -$100 if being ruthless.

Wait, he isnt even on the leaderboard. :confused:

I smell a rat unless proven otherwise to be completely honest at the moment even if no one else is willing to come out and call it.

Yeaaah as much as I'd like to believe it . . . . .that's dodgey.

There are deadlines and they should be stuck to.

I would say we err on the side of caution while the being accepting and say he gets $0 this week.

Or P_P can decide to give him -$100 if being ruthless.

Wait, he isnt even on the leaderboard. :confused:

I smell a rat unless proven otherwise to be completely honest at the moment even if no one else is willing to come out and call it.

i didnt even know there was a comp, i thought everyone just posted their bets for the weekend here.

i still have the corey jones tickets so if i can scan them i will post em so u can see

i didnt even know there was a comp, i thought everyone just posted their bets for the weekend here.

i still have the corey jones tickets so if i can scan them i will post em so u can see

ahh I get ya. Well no this is an actual fantasy competition where tips are meant to be put in before the game.

Probably would be looking for this thread http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/showthread.php?t=426051

Now I get you were simply reporting your bet sucess from the weekend wow thats fantastic work by you. :thumbsu:

And I thought my Saints/Cats/Dogs all 39.5+ multi went ok for me.

Reckon the Bookies are hurting tonight.

Sorry guys, should of put these up before the games were on but i had some sort of weekend on the punt!
won about $500 on the dogs friday arvo, then on the footy....
$5 on Bradshaw first goal @ $13
$10 on O'Bree most possessions in group B @ $6.50
$20 on Bradshaw most goals @ $7
$10 on Roughead most goals @ $6, got half
$20 on Gehrig most goals @ $4, got half
$10 on Montagna most possessions @ $5.75, got half
got the quarter quad on the st.kilda v carlton game
$5 on Corey Jones first goal @ $13
$25 on Corey Jones most goals @ $11

and got 7/8 in the tip 8, missed the swans

there were also a few multis and other bets in there that i didnt win but for the weekend i collected about $1200, and put about $400 back in

No one wants to hear about it after the fact ! Great collect though !

Posted this on the Rd 1 thread

$10 on Collingwood to win @ $2.00 Lose
$10 on Collingwood to win under 39.5 pts @ $2.50 lose
$10 on AFL Rd2 Bris-Coll MostDisp A Simon Black @ $3.25 lose
$10 on Riewoldt to kick the most goals for the round @ $9 Lose
$10 on Melbourne +18.5 @ $1.90 Lose
$10 on a multi Melbourne +18.5/St Kilda Over 15.5 Points/Kangaroo win@$4.54 Lose
$20 on Either Team Under 15.5 Pnts Ade/WCE @ $3.20 lose

i have $20 to spend

bad weekend for me

RD 2 spend $100
collect $00000.00:(

$20 Port/Swans Either team u/15.5 @ $3.10 LOSS
$20 Adel/WCE Either team u/15.5 @ $3.20 LOSS
$20 WB HT/FT ($1.60) into North HT/FT ($2.15) into StK -26.5 ($1.90) @ $6.50 WINNER $130
$20 North Melb OVER 39.5 @ $5.50 WINNER $ 110

Coming into Round 2= MINUS $100 :(

Round 2 Collect $240 Net profit $140 Overall = $40 in the black! :)