Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Bad luck on Lewis
I was on him too.
Stopped after half time
I was on Peace/Boak for the other group. If only Pearce wasn't injured and useless in the first half!
I'm on Rich/Rockliff tonight![]()
Hey guys, does anyone know who was in Group B for most disposals (Sydney V Geelong)"?
Any help would be appreciated.. Thanks!
Well done on Rockliff! Rich was neck & neck with him until the last 10 minutes. I am having a shocker this w/e except for Steve Johnson. Hopefully nobody kicks more than 6 tomorrow..
Interesting.
I just got on the Roos to be the lowest scoring team on Sunday
Thrashed by the Bulldogs earlier in the year, and with injuries everywhere.
that's a fair enough bet with good reasoning, if it goes the way i think it will North will probably be the lowest scoring team tomorrow and you will win, but the last 3 weeks have produced some interesting results and the way i'm thinking about the other games i'm getting 33/1 head to head which is unheard of.
Small stakes of course, too many late nights probably catching up with my head
I know I'm an hour's train ride from the CBD, and it's only coming up to 0900, but it's fair dinkum pissing down here and looks as dark as a dog's insides looking up at the clouds.
Get on the unders while it's still at 177.5, I reckon it will be 165.5 or lower by game time.
Fair enough. I'm not saying it's the sole reason anyway, I don't think Richmond can put up a score as it is. However the bureau is still forecasting showers, increasing winds, hail and a top temp of 12 degrees which doesn't sound like the conditions that would produce scores of 89 each to beat me.I'm five minutes from the CBD mate & it's sunny as now with a lovely looking sky out the back. Although there is one really dark low-lying cloud sitting over the 1400m gate at HQ.
Not saying it won't pee down later, but it might be worth tempering expectations of weather being the sole reason they won't hit the 180ish mark![]()
Fair enough. I'm not saying it's the sole reason anyway, I don't think Richmond can put up a score as it is. However the bureau is still forecasting showers, increasing winds, hail and a top temp of 12 degrees which doesn't sound like the conditions that would produce scores of 89 each to beat me.