AFL Round 22

Tigers love to jump out of the box mate, not so sure with this one.

Good luck though!
Hoping Tigers aren't switched on early thinking they got the game. Sheedy's last game at home will fire the boys up. Will definitely need lots of luck for this multi to get up.

Kennedy v Cloke h2h O/U double
1u: Kennedy +1.5 goals/Over 5.5 goals combined @ $4.75 w TAB

Cameron v Riewoldt h2h O/U double
1u: Cameron +1.5/Over 5.5 goals combined @ $3.40 w TAB

What do you guys reckon of the total exceeding 200 for Hawthorn v North ?
When playing at etihad:
Hawks cleared 100: 4/4 times
North cleared 100: 10/12 times

Although I'm not too sold without the fact Swallow and possibly Ziebell playing.

Looks like a few people are catching on which is good to see. Already two member in the last couple of posts are going wire to wire or HT/FT on deadset certainties in the name of "extra value"
60-Percent-Of-The-Time-It-Works-Everytime-Anchorman-Gif.gif

pies a certainty tonight I reckon....found some value though- my mate just put me on to these $2 favs at Betstar. Apparently you get the Pies at $2 tonight. Anyone else heard of it?

Found it, thanks :thumbsu:

Franklin -0.5/Over 5.5 Goals (Both Franklin/Roughead combined) @ $3.10 looks like a great bet.

No Thompson. Games at Etihad, will be a free flowing game.
If we play Firrito as a KPD and leave Hansen as a loose man, it could be a ten-goal haul bteween them if Clarkson keeps Hansen away from the action.

Collingwood (-35.5)
Adelaide 40+
Sydney (+14.5)
Carlton 40+
Port Adelaide (+33.5)

@ 27.17

For both our sake I hope the pies meet the line. So pissed I didn't play a soccer multi last night, was shattered when I found out the picks went through as I though.

What does everyone think of Westcoast +63.5 for tonight? paying 1.20, was thinking of chucking a good 500 on it, whats safer pies win or westcoast at that line?

Nah mate look at margin betting on Pies under the 60+ mark. I've spread $400 on that tonight with potential near 2 to 1 returns. All Pies have to do is win between 20 and 70 with small losses either side of that result for my bets. Hopefully it's going to be cold and wet with decent wind. It is based on forecast earlier. So a solid win for Pies but not as easy as the Geelong smashing last week.
I just don't like those alternative lines.
Yes me either.

I don't want to spoil fun for others but I really can't see myself betting on Collingwood/West Coast type matches at this point in the season.

One team seemingly has heaps to play for, the other seemingly has little. Where are the players' heads at etc. I could see West Coast getting up, I could see West coast getting done by 50+.

No bet.

AFL Round 22