Fun Bets ($1 on each)

FGS Sidebottom and Pies 1-39 @ $51
FGS Shaw and Pies 1-39 @ $61
FGS Blair and Pies 1-39 @ $33
FGS Goldsack and Pies 1-39 @ $44
FGS Thomas and Pies 1-39 @ $51

Well the big bet got up

Pendulbry 133 selwood 136 :(

Thought I had it when pendles sealed the game with his 4th goal bit selwood got a tackle and clearing kick in the final play to burn me

In 1.42 went from Stokesy you legend I get half of the MGS to ahh crap Fasolo kicks his 3rd so I get 1/3rd to **** you pendles as he kicks his 4th. Lenny I don't know how you do it...
you reckon that's bad

how's the mixed emotions when the ball bounces off hawkin's chest in the goal square. would have tied him up with pendles but at the expense of the pies. very mixed emotions

Richmond are overs; 1-39 is $3.2... they are going alright.

For mine, Adelaide are the value of the round. Carlton are just going, and the Crows are one of the form sides... Talyor Walker out is offset by Waite injured. And Carlton are dreadful at Etihad. Crows value, maybe even with a margin.

Also like the Dogs at the 6-goal line against GCS.

Throw in Syd with a margin for a booster if you're greedy.

Don't bet in the North, Freo or Bris games.

Sportingbet look to have made a mistake,

They have Pavlich ($1.60) vs Franklin ($2.35) Dream Team market

Then Franklin ($2.25) Pavlich (2.85) Roughead ($3.25) Dream Team Market

Just thought I would let you all know.

Todays Bets:

North Win (Watch my boys burn me and get the win here)
Hawks Win (Dont think they will let two games at their home away from home slip)
Doggies Win (Doggies on a roll here and have experience up in Darwin)

$2.02 @ Sportingbet

Swallow
vs Brad Ebert and Kane Cornes
Bennell vs Picken and Prestia
Bird vs Jack and Nathan Jones

$18.23 @ Sportingbet

Carlton are dreadful at Etihad.

Havent Adelaide lost their last 6 @ Etihad and their last 15 in Melbourne? (Last win rd22, 2009 v Carl @ Etihad)

Just saying... you can look at this game both ways.

I think Carlton 1-24 is a good bet.

bets for this week
should have put this in yesterday
coll +17.5
frem +48.5
bris -20.5
port+37.5
gcs+47.5
adel+39.5
$50 @6.05 plus 25% bonus

also
frem haw under 170.5
port nth under 184.5
$50 @3.76

some DT bets
1u boak over bastinac @ 1.9
1u b ebert over swallow @ 1.9
1u bennel over picken @ 1.9

and
add another 1u to freo+29.5 @ 1.91
1u game total under 170.5 @ 1.88 for freo hawthorn

Sportingbet look to have made a mistake,

They have Pavlich ($1.60) vs Franklin ($2.35) Dream Team market

Then Franklin ($2.25) Pavlich (2.85) Roughead ($3.25) Dream Team Market

Just thought I would let you all know.

I dont see how either could be favourite?

All the other sites have franklin as clear fav, but why?

Also sports bet has a promo for first goal kicked......doubled odds. edit: Richmond/Essendon match only.

I dont see how either could be favourite?

All the other sites have franklin as clear fav, but why?

Also sports bet has a promo for first goal kicked......doubled odds.

If he kicks inaccurately he gets 100 DT points, kicks straight gets 150. He usually plays well in Tassie also. Pav is only averaging 88 points this year, Buddy is averaging 98.. I'll take those odds anyday

Sidebottom took care of Bartel in DT last night no problem! Now going at 20-11 +11.4 units. Went over my bets and it seems anything I am more confident in (1.5 units+) does much better as I have gone 8-1 on those and 12-10 on 1 unit plays. For today:

1 unit Chaplin over Ziebell @ $1.80. Ziebell has struggled lately with 2 50's and a top score of 86 in his last 3 games. meanwhile Chaplin has been pretty consistant with scores of 92,102 and 121 in his last 3.

1 unit Jones over Moloney @ $1.87. Moloney has not been able to recapture his form from last year with an average of just 75 compared to Jones who has been pretty good and hasn;t scored under 80 since round 1.

Port/Nth <184.5 @ 1.88
Isolated showers in morning and arvo. 80% chance rain, up to 4mm.

Haw/Fre <170.5 @ 1.88
Would prefer a slightly higher buffer

Mel +61.5 @ 1.33
Side does look abit better with the recent In's. Can see Mel putting up 70pts which requires Syd to kick >130 (113 highest til date).

1u @ 4.70

Tailed Falcon's pickup Franklin>Pavlich
2u @ 2.30

1u suckling >91.5 DT @ 2.15

the freo flood should cause plenty of sideways kicks for suckling. has gone 4/7 for this line this season. last year against st kilda (same play style) scored 120+

My bet this week

Geelong win
Lance Franklin most goals
Arron Edwards most goals
Jack Rewvolt what ever most goals
Sydney +15.5
Bulldogs +15.5
Brisbane +15.5
West coast win
Carlton win
Return $3400

Arron Edwards was a late withdrawal, does this mean I get my money back on this bet. Anyone know

fk me nth are hopeless

thats disrespectful to the word "hopeless".

North are faeces.:thumbsd:

I am not sure how you can lose a game leading by over 5 goals in the 4th qtr.

But congratulations to North they found a way to do it. That takes a lot of skill, not many teams bar Freo can do that.:rolleyes: