AFL supporters

Astro_

Apr 14, 2006
We all have a team we hate. Be that we are jealeous of their success, think their coach is a knob or cant stand their supporters. However, both sets of supporters can attend a footy match and enjoy the contest. In the end we are all Australian and we do not let our team alliances get between us (well most of time anyway). This is something we should all be thankful of.

The same cant be said about the mob below. Cultural differences has now flowed on to the tennis court.

http://www.news.com.au/heraldsun/story/0,21985,21060876-661,00.html

Quote:
"But a police media spokeswoman played down the incident, despite confirming 150 people had been ejected from the tennis grounds. "

I think the police should eject them from the country...

Cricket is a joke too there were 5 arrests and 190 ejections from the one dayer at the G on friday, ********ing bogans.

Disgraceful behaviour, what is the problem with these blokes?
The disturbing thing is, most of the clowns were born or raised here in Australia, yet want to fight out a hundred year old war at the tennis. I suppose it takes a bit of heat off the soccer.

Ship 'em off back home.

If they were born here - aren't they home?

I hate Collingwood supporters. They are the most feral pricks I've ever seen. I used to think Crows supporters were ferals, but they are perfect people compared to Collingwood supporters.

If they were born here - aren't they home?

exactly so what are they fighting about?

If anyone heard the interviews of a moron from either side you may get an idea of their collective IQ.

It went something like this.
" They started it Mate " "NO, They started it maate" " They started it " "NO, They started it maate" " They started it " "NO, They started it " " They started it " "NO, They started it maate " " They started it " "NO, They started it ".

The cops should coral the lot of them and let them go for it.

I hate Collingwood supporters. They are the most feral pricks I've ever seen. I used to think Crows supporters were ferals, but they are perfect people compared to Collingwood supporters.

There is no doubting that.:thumbsu:
I used to hate them, not anymore because I realised that they have to put up with each other every game, we don't, they even turn on their own, I now feel sorry for them.

If only these cricket and tennis hooligans could behave like normal human beings like people at the A-league games.

I thought that soccer riots happened because they don't score enough goals. They seem to score a lot of runs at the cricket. Why would people misbehave? How can this interesting phenomenon be explained?

AFL will never have this because it isn't and never will be international.

The Media can no longer use this soccer as an excuse after what these muppets did at the Tennis today.

Channel 10, 7, Herald Sun will be secretly seething after these incidents.

If only these cricket and tennis hooligans could behave like normal human beings like people at the A-league games.

I thought that soccer riots happened because they don't score enough goals. They seem to score a lot of runs at the cricket. Why would people misbehave? How can this interesting phenomenon be explained?
Simple, Cricket is a mixture of a lot of sun and Alcohol over a long period of time.

Yes but it proves what anyone with half a brain already knows its not the sport thats causing trouble its just racial tensions.

Been down to Alberton lately? I havent been there before (too scared). I hear it's infested with a mixed breed of The Bronx meets Frankston come South Central LA....Scary.

That is exactly what i find disturbing, they are fighting the wars of their ancestors. This behaviour afflicts the soccer, NRL and now tennis ! :thumbsdown:
As mustapha correctly calls it, muppets the lot of 'em.

it's the parents instilling hate in them from a young age, similar to jews and arabs. regardless of where they are, where they were born they are taught to hate each other.

AFL supporters