B: C.Morrison - Prestigiacomo - Maxwell
HB: Lonie - Wakelin - Clement
C: Holland - Johnson - Woewodin
HF: Lockyer - T.Cloke - Caracella
F: Didak - C.Cloke - Tarrant
FL: Fraser - Buckley - Licuria
IN: Burns - Rowe - Swan - Rusling

EMERG: O'Bree - J.Cloke - Egan - Fanning

If Woey plays ahead of Egan, we have deadset lost the plot. Surely Woey's cards are marked. And after yesterday, I doubt Egan will play much footy for Willi again.

TheClokes said:

I can not understand why Woey would be played! i totally understand u putting him in because chances are he will play but i just cant understand thatthe ppl that run teh club actually play him, when we are building for teh future!!!

I'd like to see brayden shaw get a game (if fit), i would also liek to see Yakka get sum game time, and egan.

drop c cloke for fanning!

TheClokes said:

good side. Egan has to learn how to get contested kicks before playing for our side. Hopefully he wont think he is top ******** anymore. Woewodin should and deserves to be playing. But where the ****** is Richards. Surely we cant continue to play Cam Cloke in the ruck who cant even judge the ball while its in the air.Last chance for Rusling IMO.Davis to come back next week to replace him

grayza said:
id say Fanning will come in for Cam Cloke,

No chance. If Fanning comes in at all it will be as an extra tall at the expense of a medium sized player like Rusling. The way Fraser is playing we could use Fanning as a third ruck option. Cloke is rucking well and despite a couple of clangers last start, is starting to play ok around the ground too.

yeah fair enough....the swans do have Ball and Jolly, would be silly to have only Cam and Frase taking them on i reckon, plus Fanning played well at Willy, i thought he would be coming in for sure, and could help stretch their backline with Josh down there as well as Tarrant, Rusling and Trav

B: Tarkyn Lockyer, Simon Prestigacomo, Nick Maxwell
HB: Nathan Buckley, Shane Wakelin, James Clement

Foll: Cameron Cloke, Paul Licuria, Brodie Holland
C: Shane O'Bree, Scott Burns, Ben Johnson

HF: Alan Didak, Travis Cloke, Chris Tarrant
F: Blake Caracella, Josh Fraser, Sean Rusling

Inter: Dane Swan, Chris Egan, Chad Morrison, Julian Rowe

Josh Fraser are you in any danger of having some impact????

brilliant pies said:
Egan has to learn how to get contested kicks before playing for our side. Hopefully he wont think he is top ******** anymore.
I don't why he'd stop thinking that, apparently he essentially won the game off his own boot on the weekend.

The kid is straight up electric, and that confidence is what's going to make him good. Without that, he's another Ryan Lonie...

jabso said:
brilliant pies, buckley thinks hes top ********, should we not give him a game?
Should we only give games to players who think they are crap?

Ego is not a dirty word.

against Sydney