Bench Warmer8
Just curious to know who people think will get in the side and who are chances for captaining the side. Thanks

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Bench Warmer8 said:Just curious to know who people think will get in the side and who are chances for captaining the side. Thanks
Dons06 said:wont matter if u had shane crawford... u will still get belted by the APS
gormanisahack said:anybody think either A. goodingham, J.Mcaulay, D.Barton will make the side?? all good footy players from peninsula![]()
tombo said:playin against peninsula yesterday it didn't seem like many stood out...no 23 was okay so was the captain
The combined side has been anounced does any1 know whoes in it?gormanisahack said:Yeah, heard you guys beat them good game?? um where abouts was no. 23 playing/?
Bench Warmer8 said:The combined side has been anounced does any1 know whoes in it?
I agree, he is a good player and a big unit. Don't know why he didn't get in, then again Williams from PEGS should have got in but didnt make it as well. There was proberly 4 or 5 guys that shouldve been in there and arent.Spider_Burton said:Why in the blue hell is JTH aka Jabba The Hutt aka James Tantizzle aka James Tantis-of the-Hall variety not in the AGSV combined side? This is a utter deplorable exclusion. This is a pitiful effort to not include this talented youngster in the side. What's the deal....he is a phenom. James Tantis-Hall should be in the side, he was leading goal scorer for Marcellin, this is a disgrace
It is a honor to represent your league no matter what competition you are in! APS is better than AGSV but that is not the topic. All you APS guys can pi ss off we don't want to hear your crap.ndogg said:AGSV boys c'mon...stop kidding yourselves...APS is gonna absolutely smash u guys. not only it footy by all the other winter sports.....
even though there is conflict wihtin the aps. all the boys will represent the aps with pride and absolutely smash u guys left right n centre.....
prediction...by 80points
Bench Warmer8 said:It is a honor to represent your league no matter what competition you are in! APS is better than AGSV but that is not the topic. All you APS guys can pi ss off we don't want to hear your crap.
APS schools hand put scholarships like its going out of fashion. anyway fu ck off u aps cu nts, even if they are better who cares. This topic is to talk about the AGS side which doesnt include all you fa ggots talkin about how much APS is gna win byGgrubbers12 said:Stop Sooking coz your not in an APS team mate...
Have fun watching Your Leauge get absolutly punished by the bigger, better, smarter APS league..
lenny_dockers_fan said:To be honest, i cannot believe they didnt include Luke Shuey. What a freeaak. Hard at it, great hands, backs himself, great composure. hes not interested in the Speckys, and the big grabs, and the cheap kicks, and the big goals. just a good old fashioned footy player.
Bench Warmer8 said:I agree, the guy is an apsalute freak. He's is hard at the footy and is just an all round great player. He's only in year 10 so that might be why he isn't in the side but in a the next 2 years i'm sure he'l be in it