List Mgmt. Aisho Going Elsewhere

• Thread starter Thread starter mike123

Such a pathetic rabble of a club they honestly make me so flipping sick, they bitch and moan about priority picks but now there willing to let a pick 7 walk for free?? Where was your stand when 5 of your first rounders walked maybe have a look at WHY people dont want to play for you, they can act tough now but the jokes on them if aish walks for free it wouldnt phase me

Holden Centre earlier today.............

Eddie: "OK, Pickers, thanks for the call about James coming to the Holden Centre".

Pickering: "No worries, Ed. We'll be in contact with Dekkers on Monday to start trade discussions with the Three Stooges (Schwab, Swann, Leppitsch). Damn, sorry Eddie, got to go, this is the 7th call in the last hour from that grumpy old prick Matthews. And you though Malthouse was a drainer".

Eddie: "Yep, they may be our last two premiership coaches but they remind me of the two old blokes from The Muppets. See you champ, let's catch up next week, lunch is on me".

I nearly feel sorry for Beamo. What on earth was he thinking going to that rabble of a club. It's a shame we will never see him reach his full potential as an elite AFL player. An absolute crime it is.

Full potential-o? Not something anyone reaches at the Brisbane Rabble-o.

(Just in case anyone can't tell, I'm loving today's developments :D).

Aish should have declared he was leaving earlier.
Now that Matthews has made his claim we will struggle to get him.
Because of his standing in the game no one ever goes against Matthews.
When he declared that hird should finish up at essendon, he was gone within 24 hours

Aish should have declared he was leaving earlier.
Now that Matthews has made his claim we will struggle to get him.
Because of his standing in the game no one ever goes against Matthews.
When he declared that hird should finish up at essendon, he was gone within 24 hours
I'd back Eddie over Leigh. One brings the AFL money, the other is presiding over the protracted death of a club.

In ten years time there may be no AFL club in Queensland.

Credit goes to Paige for this one.............LMFAO!!!

CQyVNA2UwAA-nZC.jpg

Aish and Treloar will both be playing for Collingwood next year.
If we want them and they want us then the club and the managers will make it happen.

Oh and by the way. Brisbane..... WTF is going on with that club. Surely it is time to shut them down or send them to Tassie. So poorly run and administered.

I think I actually hate Brisbane more than Carlton.
No. No. And no. I laugh at Brisbane's incompetence but I can't care less.

Matthews would do well to ponder why so many young players want out of Brisbane and work to rectify it.

He needs to also realise Aish had no choice who he was drafted to and shouldn't be now punished because he's no longer comfortable remaining at Brisbane.

We're losing Freeman so it's not like it can't occur at other clubs anyway and while it's happened at a greater rate at Brisbane they appear to only have themselves to blame.

Clearly something isn't right and we didn't see this happen it the early 00's.

Aish to the PSD.
Bookmark it.
Mathews ego won't let him back down now.
After all, he is the only player ever to face a court for his actions on the field.
So he has a bit of c*nt in him.
Different breed back then .. Know a bloke who's 1st training session with the Hawks back in the 70s got smashed up by the Matthews bully bros, it's what they did back then .. Once a bully always a bully ..

Aish's manager, Liam Pickering, said he and his client would not have asked for a trade if they didn't think one would go through.

Sorry if this was already posted somewhere

Afl website

Pickers would have something up His Sleeve IF Lions Continue to be Pricks

Pickering has a 100 percent record in getting his players to the club of their choice.

Greenwood last year, Buddy the year before. He wouldn't have instigated the trade to Collingwood unless a trade route has been mapped out.

Why do you think Aish nominated Collingwood?

Brisbane is so stupid.

What happens when a nervous17 year old kid from Victoria goes for an interview up there in a few years.

They ask "How would you feel about moving interstate"

The kid talks to his parents. Instead of "Come on dont worry son give it a go. Its 2 years and you can always move after your first contract but you might love it up there and really enjoy your footy, brisbane always look after you"

It will be "Do anything in your power to avoid going there otherwise you could end up anywhere"

Its creating a horrible culture.