All In All He's Just A, Man Called Mullarvey, Paul

• Thread starter Thread starter Mobbs

Not sure, Ripper.

My guess is perhaps 42, but can't remember for sure.

At the Rossy today, prior to heading over to the Reds match, FitzroyRamone also reckoned that it was in the forties, and possibly 42.

Originally posted by Mobbenfuhrer
Grouse thanks Darky! and congrats Mr Ripper (right again as per usual).

Darky I have heaps of programs too, but ceased collecting them out of spite, when they were upsized.

Yeah wasn't that a friggen great move. :rolleyes:

The Footy Record became the biggest load of crap ever, in the mid-90's, when they tried to "broaden their horizons to appeal to a wider demographic". It was a full on BS publication. At least of recent, it has started to become worth reading again.

The best part, was, and still is, the player lists, and the column for marking in the scores! :)

But I luv my bogan jeans, and the little records used to sit so neatly in the pocket, folded (into half it's width). The bigger records don't fit well at all, and end up getting crumpled. The staples are crap too - couldn't attach Steve Silvagni's hand to Wayne Carey's jumper.