andrew walker

Has andy walker changed his jumper number to 31?? and joey andreson to 1 just wondering if anyone can confirm it?
I would think that was very unlikely.

i havnt heard anything about it
i cant wait to see andrew walker back in action after a full pre season with him winning all the trials
Cant wait to smash the tigers in RND 1 (even without stevo)

What is the point of this thread ? Is this real footy discussion seeing it could possibly not happen. With the exception of the filth at Richmond whose captains change their numbers..when did you last see a player going into his 5th year change numbers ?

I have been off the site for a little while but it would appear the 'non ratings' period on big footy has well and truly set in!! :eek:

TL15-Man, you're alive then. I too attempted a sabbatical from BF during the Post Nong Period (Oct-Feb) but that was like not using a buttered knife in the Vegemite jar. It could only last a short time. So I took Nyal Decongestant and here I am (sorry, love vintage commercials). Also, g'day!

Has andy walker changed his jumper number to 31?? and joey andreson to 1 just wondering if anyone can confirm it?

Where did you hear this mate?
I can't see this happening, but you must have heard/seen something to make you ask.

TL15-Man, you're alive then. I too attempted a sabbatical from BF during the Post Nong Period (Oct-Feb) but that was like not using a buttered knife in the Vegemite jar. It could only last a short time. So I took Nyal Decongestant and here I am (sorry, love vintage commercials). Also, g'day!

G'day yourself!

Still alive Thy but just been busy. I am volunteering over summer with a group that helps villages locate it's idiot. Being a member of big footy is a huge advantage in this undertaking! :p

I am not getting the slightest bit of sadistic gratification out of this thread. Closed until I get requests to the contrary, in triplicate, delivered by carrier pigeon, between the hours of 10am and 11am, the third Tuesday of any given month, in any future leap year.