Andy Maher giving it to Stevens this morning!!

Have a look at him after the game you can tell alot by someones face reactions

P!ss off fool! If you're going to come over to our board, at least have something worthwhile to say. :rolleyes:

Lol Battler he had 28 Disposals ...

Non-effective stats mean little. He's an old, slow, no-talent, no-upside battler. The Pies shortlist was Burns, Maxwell and Fraser. Maxwell is a solid hack talent wise. Fraser threatened to walk out on your Club only 5 months ago, so there are loyalty question marks there. Yep, a leadership crisis. :)

Anyone hear that absolute douche bag Dwayne Russell take vicious aim at:

*Our club - called us crooked organisation after John Nicholls, Elliot and now Pratt have held the reigns.
*Our President - called him a crook
*Our Full Forward - called him a child
*Our Vice Captain - said he' was overweight and regrets leaving Port.
*Our Captain - said we've invested in a player who would never be the same

Then to make it all worse - said he felt sorry for any young prospective player who would end up at our club within the next draft.

What an absolute knob jockey. I'm going to fly kick him.
Look, I'm going to tread very lightly here, but in fairness, based on 100% documented fact:

-Dick Pratt IS a crook - In fact, he is the biggest white collar criminal in Australian history.

-Brendan Fevola DID whip out his penis and urinate in public, something that could be seen as childish.

-Nick Stevens IS above his comfortable playing weight.

That said, the comments about Judd and about young players going to the club are a bit out of line, and the way he phrased the comments might have been out of line.

Atleast we are respected thats the main thing people laugh at Carlton not my mighty Collingwood Magpies
Heaps of respect for Collingwood and their history.

untitledkt1kc6.png

P!ss off fool! If you're going to come over to our board, at least have something worthwhile to say. :rolleyes:

I did have a look at the 1st page but your supporters decided to be smart all i wanted to know was your opinions on Stevens we treat you with respect on the Collingwood board if you try to get involved in out Forums you should do the same.

Atleast we are respected thats...

Hard to respect a Club like Collingwood who has had only ONE successful year in the past half-a-century. lol. That's a failure record of StKilda-like proportions. Eddie has contributed 12 of those failure years, and that is why is presidency is by definition a Scam. :)

Look, I'm going to tread very lightly here, but in fairness, based on 100% documented fact:

-Dick Pratt IS a crook - In fact, he is the biggest white collar criminal in Australian history.

-Brendan Fevola DID whip out his penis and urinate in public, something that could be seen as childish.

-Nick Stevens IS above his comfortable playing weight.

That said, the comments about Judd and about young players going to the club are a bit out of line, and the way he phrased the comments might have been out of line.

Maybe we should have a chat about Alan Didak, or aren't we allowed to say anything bad because he plays for Collingwood??

-Dick Pratt IS a crook - In fact, he is the biggest..

You're lying again. FACT: There were no charges against Pratt. The charges were against the Company, and were in relation to trade practises. Whether those practises constitute a breach of the Law is contentious. You're using your trademark lack of intellectual capacity and bitterness as an excuse to lie, which is weak. ALL big company lose legal cases e.g. Bill Gates is not a "criminal" if the company he founded was found to be in breach of trade laws, which in fact they have on countless occasions. ALL big company have lawyers, and walk a fine line in regard to laws in many areas of business in order to get a competitive advantage. That's just a fact. Welcome to the real world, something you'll never be part of. lol. :)

The fact that DICK PRATT handed back his Queens honours is proof enough to me that he was heavily involved in this illegal practice.

I love reading your delusional posts, they make my day.

The fact that DICK PRATT handed back his Queens honours is proof enough to me that he was heavily involved in this illegal practice.

I love reading your delusional posts, they make my day.

Lets talk about (former Collingwood VP) Brad Cooper shall we? Then we could chat about the MOST (in)famous Collingwood President of them all and his criminality. ;)

Speaking of real criminals, perhaps should we talk about Didaks adventures last season e.g. the Police shootouts etc. :)

Go for it mate whats there to say atleast he was punnished what has ever happen to Pratt apaprt from a little fine that he could find behind the couch he should be in prison and definitely shouldnt be Carlton president

Springfield is an apt location for a muppet :thumbsu:

FACT: Didak got ZERO penalty from your pathetic Club for this low life act. A disgrace, and sums up Collingwood Football Club. :)

Lol a pathetic club come on mate look at Carlton people laugh and laugh and bag your joke of a club and its only going to get worse you all thought wow Judd will save us the only reason Juddy came to the blues was because he couldnt get to Collingwood worst decision of his life

...he couldnt get to Collingwood worst decision of his life

Firstly, I notice how you didn't defend your lie about Didak's ZERO penalty for his low-life act. Judd rates our young side as having the most talented younger player group, and that's why he chose us. Eddie and Pert's incompetent display at the interview, plus board-level infighting over booting Eddie, was the clincher. Your Club has had only ONE successful year in half-a-century. Yet another FACT for you to chew on. The HUN Collingwood Overhype Newsletters, may be a comforting Success Surrogate for the excuse-ridden Collingwood faithful, but the hard cold failure facts remain - Collingwood have a disastrous StKilda-like failure record over the past 50 years. lol. :)