Announcing: Joffa, the international rap-star !

• Thread starter Thread starter AlfAndrews

AlfAndrews

Veteran SFA Mobbs Medal The Fred Medal
COLLINGWOOD
Ladies and Gentlemen

I am proud to announce the release of Joffa's debut song, "Chook Raffle".

Following Joffa's appearance on my radio program last Wednesday, the voice and words of the great man himself have been immortalised in song.

This ass-kicking piece of big-beat/hip-hop can be downloaded ... absolutely free of charge ... from: http://www.mp3.com/joffa

You might have to be a registered user of mp3.com to be able to listen ... I'm not sure about that ... but it doesn't cost anything, and it's an interesting site anyway.

BE WARNED ... streaming audio has a habit of sounding a bit dodgy and you can often get the problem of buffering, which causes the song to be stopping and starting all the time. Very annoying.
So, it's advisable to download the actual mp3 file to your hard drive. This can take a while ... but this song is not very long, so you'll probably only have to wait a few minutes for the download. And then you'll have your own permanent copy of this great hit song.

BE THE FIRST KID ON YOUR BLOCK TO HAVE A COPY OF JOFFA'S GREAT INTERNATIONAL HIT: "Chook Raffle"

That link again: http://www.mp3.com/joffa

------------------
**floreat pica**

I thought I would never say this but we have a new winner as the biggest crap ever recorded. Captain Kirk's 'Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds' has just been dethroned.

Do your self a favour and stay clear of this shite, but if you are a black and white supporting moron you may like it.

Downloaded it u will like it! I Downloaded it 1 hour ago just before release coz Alf left something on nicks saying a mp3 name.

Im voting for it on the ttfm website.

Its good u should like it!

I always thought Joffa was a 'Chook feeder'.
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif
tongue.gif

------------------
"Trying is the first step towards failure"

Originally posted by JUBJUB:
I always thought Joffa was a 'Chook feeder'.

Well ... I've consulted the Dalai Lama, Maharishi Mahesh Yogi, the Patron Saint of Poultry, the Complete Works of Marx and Lenin ... I've played every Bob Dylan song backwards, and tried every possible combination of queries on every search engine on this vast planet ... but ... I GIVE UP.

Please, JubJub.
What the f**k is a "CHOOK FEEDER"

------------------
**floreat pica**

Now be nice bub bub remember your new years resolution,may you be hunted down by 50 overweight russian nymphomaniacs if you break this one!!!!

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

....and with beards to!!!!

------------------
There are only two kinds of people in this world-COLLINGWOOD SUPPORTERS,and those who wish they were!
SHITE here comes COLLINGWOOD to kick your ass forever BLACK AND WHITE,ha ha ha jealousy will be the death of you,SHITE!!!!!

Well done Alf im pissing my self laughing
we are heading for number one mate all the way.And they thought the BEATLES were good,look out world here comes the joff and Alf....umm Alf i believe the curent managers rate is 2 per cent is that ok mate.And when can i do the drug overdose thing you know to attract'world wide media attention'and Alf where are the pics?umm hopefully not on some vile pr0n site!!!

------------------

Whats the matter moll no drinks in the fridge mate!!!!or u just cracked the shits cause u cant find your wig....LOL

------------------

Good one Alf

------------------