WA anthony c

• Thread starter Thread starter bluey17

It was the post about him getting a cheque or something, he said he attends Uni but dosent have a job because of his injuries. Also said his Dad works full time and his Mum works part time.

It was the post about applying for centrelink benefits but not being able to get them. I quoted it a couple of pages back

So wait, new theory is that Mitchell is Pacey and is 21, and has used some his brothers (AC) experiences and passed them off as his own, which explains that age of AC being 24 as backed up by that video linked by bluey. Yes?

Where does AS fit into this then? I thought an AC profile was found.

Edit - that also doesn't explain the time PM spends on the education board, which supports him being AC.

Leaning towards mitch also. If pacey doesn't have a job he wouldn't buy fifa and he gets no govt asst.

19566.jpg

pacey.png

So wait, new theory is that Mitchell is Pacey and is 21, and has used some his brothers (AC) experiences and passed them off as his own, which explains that age of AC being 24 as backed up by that video linked by bluey. Yes?

Edit - that also doesn't explain the time PM spends on the education board, which supports him being AC.
AC = AS. Changes his name on FB so his students don't stalk him :p

Shits not adding up still?

Looks like his sister goes/went to Mt lawley SHS

Unless pacey is lying about anything to do RE Bunbury etc???

He has spoken to me a few times about the Bunbury campus, so reasonably certain he is there at least sometimes. I also recall a post about him not being able to complete all his units by the end of semester one next year as some weren't available at his campus

As far as I know, all units are available both semesters in Joondalup and Mt.Lawley, but most units that aren't core units are only available for a single semester in Bunbury.

Bluey (who, as it turns out could be genuine) said AC doesn't use his real name on FB because students would harass him (perhaps a graduate teacher) - hence AS

EDIT-->poor theory

good find video above.

reckon the family moved up to perth from down south during the boom, then had to move back as money got scarse

Bluey (who, as it turns out could be genuine) said AC doesn't use his real name on FB because students would harass him (perhaps a graduate teacher) - hence AS
Is it perhaps the ultimate irony that we never would have found Anthony Scott without the help of his mate?

Bluey also said he would be playing indoor with him at revolution sports tonight. At 9.30pm. which means he plays for one of these teams:
9.30 The Pig Launchers v Caspian Tigers (Semi Final)
9.30 Beaver Fever v Thomas And Coffey
9.30 Dash9ers v NSFF

Im looking for stats on those teams in the website now

EDIT: sratch that it doesnt show players on there :(

His sister is in year 12 at Mt Lawley right now though, so where is she staying? With the other brother?

got his student number, it identifies you based on age i.e i am 203

year younger than me is 204 etc

paceys reads 202, making him 21

perfect fit.

His sister is in year 12 at Mt Lawley right now though, so where is she staying? With the other brother?

i reckon the family has moved up from the country, possibly something to do with pacemakers injuries.

also pacemaker has denied in the past that he goes to ecu

Once in the RDT's he denied that he went to ECU and said he'd moved to UWA, except it was then revealed that he was bullshitting I think.