Anyone getting sick of Akermanis?

pie time

Nov 10, 2009
first off he has said that collingwood and essendon don't deserve to have the big anzac day game, well if we don't deserve it why has it been sold out for a while now it obviously attracts big crowds and they are 2 of the AFL's biggest teams why would you change it?

and then he went on to call didak and davis stagers what business is it of his? he is a dirty little rat and i have had enough of him :mad:

He's been coming out with some real anti-collingwood tripe this year. Maybe he's just sooking about getting smashed in round 1.

3 players named out of the whole league as players who stage...

Cornes - who was obviously investigated this week for doing so.

And then 2 Collingwood players! Leon Davis - WTF? You have got to be kidding! He is obsessed and obviously is desperate for media attention - and trying to label Davis as a stager - because he's a Collingwood player - it's pathetic Aker.

Desperate reaching.

Aker absolutely hates us- always has, always will.

I've noticed when he does his predictions for the year he usually leaves us out of the 8 and tips against us most weeks too.

I don't think Akermanis is one to comment on the subject.

Football on ANZAC day is represented by two proud clubs which has now become a tradition. It always has the atmosphere of a grand final. The respect shown on the day is huge by all concerned.

I for one are grateful Akermanis doesn't even register on a day that isn't about football.

I don't understand why Aker has such a massive media personality, and at the same time, is an AFL footballer. I mean, if he was saying these things when he was retired, I wouldn't give a shit as much, but this stuff coming from another AFL player is just gargage. It's like just having a quick bitch about your own opinions on things. What a moron.

Yeah Didak definitely stages.. Leon davis though? Clutching at straws there if you ask me..

He should look closer to home, maybe someone by the name of B. Johnson..

Apparently aker was born in the toilet bowl, his mum tried to flush but his mouth was so massive he blocked the dunny, the plunger was then used, hence his ugly mug of a face..

I reckon we could find some video out there of Akers staging, pretty big call to say he has earned every single kick especially for someone as lairy has him. Might be fun to find some and send them onto him.

Anyone getting sick of Akermanis?