Mark McGough
Rookie
CGS VS. Wesley could prove to be the biggest match in YEARS!

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I dont think you understand that if Geelong College beat MGS (without Keath or May - NT) + Brighton in the next two rounds a Wesley vs Geelong College Grand Final will occur.
That's what we all want to know.Why is CGS second on the ladder when GC are on the same amount of points and beat them earlier in the year?
A. wet t***ies number #26 for GCS 2nds mega leap has a large tank and can run all day long in the mid feild. also gets very agro wouldnt mess with him
That's what we all want to know.
Noooo , we mean why is Caufield talked up so much when if GC could win their next 2 matches and then they could beat Wesley and be stuck on the same points as wesley and it could be tied, and we dont know why people are ruling out GCFrom my understanding thats because GC is on 10 points having played 6 games - winning 5, losing 1 and had 1 bye.
However SKC has played 7 games in total - winning 5 and losing 2. Hence GC is 2nd and SKC is 3rd despite having the same "scores".
Noooo , we mean why is Caufield talked up so much when if GC could win their next 2 matches and then they could beat Wesley and be stuck on the same points as wesley and it could be tied, and we dont know why people are ruling out GC
Exactly so it isn't just Caufield V Wesley for the APS title dont rule GC out.Yes and if GC beat Wesley (if that happens) the Championship is done on recount so there for GC will win the comp because they are stuck on the same points but it goes back to who beats who (Thats the same to GC beating Caufield Rnd 2).
Regarding they beat Xavier at home the following week.
C.Bishop No.6 i believe for geelong college is their new Full Forward, a mature player who has an amazing leap, was under the radar last yr and is sure to be the spark in their attempt at a premiership, by far their best player
A geelong college with a full list would beat a full list wesley team if it came to it, the best two would be caulfield v geelong college, closely followed by stkevins then wesley. but wesley have been the best performing team so far.Exactly so it isn't just Caufield V Wesley for the APS title dont rule GC out.
Wesley are over performing, geelong college and caulfields list are much better but wesley have played with alot more heart and determination this year.mate you've got no idea. Wesley and caulfield are the best, if anything Geelong college is overperforming. they arent that good
Wesley are over performing, geelong college and caulfields list are much better but wesley have played with alot more heart and determination this year.
A good team isn't just about having good list. Heart and determination are assets that also make a good team, not an overperforming team.
Nice call Seedo. I've seen this kid play. Took me a while to make the connection, but i reckon he goes alright.
I kid you not, the boys old man played with plugger. Going back a while obviously, but remember an u/19's game out at Moorabbin where Lockett kicked 9 and I promise you, Maley's old man delivered atleast five of them right on the chest. Too bad he gave the footy for the ladies. Could have been a real spark for the saints.
As for Stom, word is he no longer hangs out at Southland because his massive head no longer fits through the door. The poor kid would bet on himself in the brownlow if the bookies would take his money. Take his word with a grain of salt.
All the best to 'my team' for tomorrow.- 'NoCash.