Aps Practice Games

Juddy Majic look back to last year. Skevs started the season well and then died hardcore. You finished like 5th or something you lost most of your senior group. Xaviers senior group are now all year 12 wtih some very strong year 11 pushing through the ranks as we speak

in year 10 footy, our year 12 level beat theres, so ur point bout their 12's?? also our year 11s and 10s r better than any other school coming through so shut ur mouth and let the results do the talking, also answer my qsn, wat school u from and do u play footy?

haha exactly skevs were missing alot(quantity) of talented(quality) players
not saying xavs are crap mate, but read your footy record
Your so intelligent are you with your little brackets, bottom line, we owned you guys. You had a couple of players out, so did we and just like last year will thrash when you have your toy boys in and can't make excuses about not having a good side. To the carey boys, you wouldnt even know what a football tactic is so dont try and claim that xavier's was arrogant because it wasn't at all. The 1sts played on sunday because the side that Aquinas was bringing down was a lot stronger than the side that the undermanned Geelong could conjour up and it turns out that both xavier teams won in very competetive games. The Xavier football administration should be commended on efficiently working out what teams to play on what days in preparation for round 1. The grammar boys are just having a little sook because their pages of notes are irrelevant because they picked the wrong 21 players and now they are worried. Game Over

They also beat you that year in fact that beat you the first time and the fact they had to play you again was just a waste of time and with 5 players out due to playing 1's and 2's skevs won on a rainy day hardly a win

FACT Skevs havent beaten Xavier since they last won the flag was that 1996 off the top of my head. There best chance was last year and they LOSS at home infront of a massive crowd LOL LOL LOL

this yrs xavier yr 12s beat skevs by 180 points one year. in yr 9 killed them. yr 10 they had 5 players playing ones or 2's and a few out with season injuries. who cares if lees didnt get a kick in the praccy. hes gonna get another 40 against u this yr. just like he did last year when he was in yr 11 and tore ur team apart. the xavier yr 11's this year were undefeated last year. if im not mistaken i think that means they beat ur yr 11's. just a thought. but what would i know. ive got no credibility i post on bigfooty.

in year 10 footy, our year 12 level beat theres, so ur point bout their 12's?? also our year 11s and 10s r better than any other school coming through so shut ur mouth and let the results do the talking, also answer my qsn, wat school u from and do u play footy?

Pretty sure we have let the results do the talking, you were missing your beloved Cachia boo hoo the Xavier team still managed to pull a massive deficit against the Skevs at home yet again without a few of our best players, Kennedy Noonan O'Sullivan and Hannebery to name. Our Year 11's beat your year 11's last year by 40pts at Skevs and the last time you beat Xavier was your premiership year...more than 10 years ago Stop smart mouthing coz your just digging yourself a grave. results have spoken, Xavier this year WILL beat St Kevins. You are just scared of another embaressing belting infront of a Xavier Home Crowd.

I think you will find Xavier beat St Kevin's in 97 when they last won the premiership, the last time St Kevin's beat Xavier was the year before in 96. Although Xavier clearly has the wood over St Kevin's i don't think you should be hanging your hat on the hard work of previous years and should be worrying more about defending that title this year. and i don't mean defending it on big footy because anyone can string together a clever sentance talking their school up, both schools need to do less talk n more walk

Tell that to ya Skevs mates. They seem to think that theyre team are made of gods.

Your so intelligent are you with your little brackets, bottom line, we owned you guys. You had a couple of players out, so did we and just like last year will thrash when you have your toy boys in and can't make excuses about not having a good side.

cheif your missing the point, by no means am i saying skevs are gonna thump xavier, all im saying is that skevs have been given no chance here at all, and people need to know the facts mate, when skevs played you they had 10 players out, whether that will close the 10 goal difference who knows, but dont go bashing about for no good reason. its school footy mate not a war

Although Xavier clearly has the wood over St Kevin's i don't think you should be hanging your hat on the hard work of previous years and should be worrying more about defending that title this year. and i don't mean defending it on big footy because anyone can string together a clever sentance talking their school up, both schools need to do less talk n more walk

agreed. big footy is more for info not arguments

Aps Practice Games