APS season 2012

H
was glad to hear the arrogant bunch st.kevins lost their first game on the weekend, heard angus scott screwed it up for them more then twice in the dying minutes, and the so called 'father son' draft pick hunter choked on a relatively easy kick to make it 5 points the difference. looking forward to the last round, the xavs should surely have them covered now that there confidence is busted.
Hello Fas1, were you at the game today/ SKC smashed Xavier by 11 goals. with respect mate you now need to eat humble pie, your derogatory comments towards SKC boys this year inspired them more than ever to prove you wrong, thinks about that! To the Xavs boys a gallant effort against an powerhouse team. down by 10 goals at halftime you held them to only 4-5 goals in the last half. Congratulations to Brighton for a great year too. Special mention to Matt Barton at Wesley, terrific year by their Captain in a difficult season. And by the way a champion team will always beat a team of champions. Back to Back SKC you guys deserve the flag, well done. Bring on 2013. Over and Out.

H
Hello Fas1, were you at the game today/ SKC smashed Xavier by 11 goals. with respect mate you now need to eat humble pie, your derogatory comments towards SKC boys this year inspired them more than ever to prove you wrong, thinks about that! To the Xavs boys a gallant effort against an powerhouse team. down by 10 goals at halftime you held them to only 4-5 goals in the last half. Congratulations to Brighton for a great year too. Special mention to Matt Barton at Wesley, terrific year by their Captain in a difficult season. And by the way a champion team will always beat a team of champions. Back to Back SKC you guys deserve the flag, well done. Bring on 2013. Over and Out.

Gallant effort? You can't be serious! The xavs second quarter was nothing short of a disgrace to their school. 10 goals to skevs to wrap up their third premiership in four years. Poor old xavs..next year is the tenth anniversery of their last APS premiership, whilst their arch rivals have won three of the last four. The xavs cheer squad was nothing short of an embarassment today as the best they could come up with was personal insults to their opponents appearance whilst their footy team was some 70 points down.

Perhpas Xavier can win the debating this year!!

OUCH!!!!!

2 days until the APS team will be announced......anyone want to try and put a team together?
I have heard very strong rumours that one Jackson Macrae will be the captain of the team and lead the boys out to what is a certain victory. Macrae to kick 10 snags!