Aps Year 9 Footy

In my opinion best 5 players in the APS

1. Ben Jacobs (BGS)
2. Mitch Wallis (StKEVS)
3. Andrew Gaff (Carey)
4. Tom Liberatore (StKEVS)
5. Alex Keath (MGS)
maxxxy your kidding yeah. gaff 3rd. wtf???

1.Benny J
2.Mitch Wallis
3.Keathy
4.Liberatore
5. no idea

And also BGS i agree that we aren't that good without jacobs. but if you add jacobs in our team we could beat skevs. we could be undefeated. people underestimate hes impacts on games. he kicked 15 or something against scoth when we won by 1 point. in year 8 or 7 and against xavier kicked 5 goals in the last quarter and won from the wing to win by 4 points. last year. so 2 years time BGS Firsts will be very strong. with strong year 9 and 10 teams this year.

and who does croft play for and what number?

I read u saying before that libba abd wallis might not make firsts...hav u got strong yr 10s and 11s coz i heard that skevs firsts wernt strong
we've got pretty strong yr10's 4 of them play 1sts think is cashia purcell and 2 on schorlaships all play state or rep our yr 11's are alright not that great IMO

In 3 years Ben Jacobs will be top 5 in the draft i have no doubt.... mitch wallis and libba could both go father sun to bulldogs.. but i feel other clubs will bid for them early under the new system... should be interesting.

Mikka and the mashman, I realize it must be difficult for you to comprehend but if there were a Year 9 ladder, it would show St Kevs followed by Haileybury then daylight between these two and the rest. Brighton and Melbourne both crashed against Haileybury and your pathetic excuses reflect the loser mentality which you seem to have inherited. Perhaps your counsellor or Chaplain could help in overcoming your personality deficiencies.

Mate you have no idea MGS had good players out, and i would say it was our worst game for the season if we played you now we would smash you. WTF are you on about our counsellor and our chaplin what do they have anything to do with whether we win or lose?

maxxxy your kidding yeah. gaff 3rd. wtf???

1.Benny J
2.Mitch Wallis
3.Keathy
4.Liberatore
5. no idea

And also BGS i agree that we aren't that good without jacobs. but if you add jacobs in our team we could beat skevs. we could be undefeated. people underestimate hes impacts on games. he kicked 15 or something against scoth when we won by 1 point. in year 8 or 7 and against xavier kicked 5 goals in the last quarter and won from the wing to win by 4 points. last year. so 2 years time BGS Firsts will be very strong. with strong year 9 and 10 teams this year.

and who does croft play for and what number?

You guys hardly play Carey so i'm not surprised. Trust me he's a freak. I could be over-rating him a bit but i just like the way he plays.

Croft didn't have a number i don't think. Half of Wesley don't have numbers neither do Caulfield. Gets annoying.

By the way do any MGS guys know if they're wearing those sick red clash strips against us? Better be.

After reading this whole thread im bloody sick of reading posts from guys like mikka23 and footy-man23 saying how bad other players are. Seriously mate, if your gonna bag guys like wallis and liberatore, then why don't u go and make the state team. Oh yeah thats right, your not good enough. So get up off your fat *** at your computer and play football better than these guys and then u can bag them.

You guys hardly play Carey so i'm not surprised. Trust me he's a freak. I could be over-rating him a bit but i just like the way he plays.

Croft didn't have a number i don't think. Half of Wesley don't have numbers neither do Caulfield. Gets annoying.

By the way do any MGS guys know if they're wearing those sick red clash strips against us? Better be.

Yer we are

wtf man what are you talking about. i said wallis is awesome. i reckon hes the 3rd best in the APS. libber got bog in the grand final of state. so obviously he is not bad. and seeing as i said he is the 4th best in the APS your a total tosser. mate youve never seen me play so you get off your comp and go watch mate.

also max that gaff guy has good skills and that cause i remember playing him in interlueague aswell. he played for yarra. he got a few kicks. but for carey he didnt really do much. hes not shit but i dont think hes a star. also someone give us some news on Geelong Colege. we have them on sat. and also who is skevs versing.

fraser Russel is better than all other yr9's (apart from Jacobs). He would be playin 1st's if Geelong College let yr9's play. Very athletic for his height and trains with the 1st's every week. Will be a freak in the future and made all-australian this year aswell.

is geelong college the green or the aqua school i forget??

is he the one with blonde hair, also a very good player

Peirce is the one with blonde hair. He also played Vic. He is in the final for some long kick competition because he kicked 55.4m. Not bad for a year 9. They both will standout in years to come. When these boys are in yr12 watch out for GC. Very strong yr of football in their year and the year below.

This thread is absolutely pointless. Every person who puts in a post is just trying to make their team sound good and the only people who should be doing this are stkevs. Im getting sick of reading mgs and bgs boys saying how good they are and how stkevs are a "2-man team". Seriously guys, if they were a two-man team would they really be undefeated since year 7. And if youre going to crap on about how good your team is then how following up these comments by winning games.

wtf man what are you talking about. i said wallis is awesome. i reckon hes the 3rd best in the APS. libber got bog in the grand final of state. so obviously he is not bad. and seeing as i said he is the 4th best in the APS your a total tosser. mate youve never seen me play so you get off your comp and go watch mate.

also max that gaff guy has good skills and that cause i remember playing him in interlueague aswell. he played for yarra. he got a few kicks. but for carey he didnt really do much. hes not shit but i dont think hes a star. also someone give us some news on Geelong Colege. we have them on sat. and also who is skevs versing.
Skevs V Carey.

This thread is absolutely pointless. Every person who puts in a post is just trying to make their team sound good and the only people who should be doing this are stkevs. Im getting sick of reading mgs and bgs boys saying how good they are and how stkevs are a "2-man team". Seriously guys, if they were a two-man team would they really be undefeated since year 7. And if youre going to crap on about how good your team is then how following up these comments by winning games.
yeh i agree

Aps Year 9 Footy