Aps Year 9 Footy

Oh Mr Chapstik you have sparked an interesting topic. Here are some I have gaff first then in no particular order after that. I'd say..
1. Andrew Gaff - average sized, enourmosely skillful midfielder who can mark like a tall forward. Has a huge engine on him, also being the best cross country runner in yr 9 carey.
2. Sam Crocker - excellent midfielder/forward who has arguably the best mark in the team. Has a tendency to be a ball hog.
3. Tom Chapman - Possibly the hardest man in the aps. always goes in head first and usually comes out with the goods. has gotta learn to stop taking people on and getting tackled.
4. Morgan Evans - Gifted in the ways of football but sometimes doesnt use his gift. Expect huge things from this excitement machine.

P.S. some unlucky ones to miss out, Tom Cornelius, Ryan Abotomey, and even Nick Morris
Oh and who could forget Steven Kalimovrakis...nicknamed Scuba for his ability to dive in and come out with nothing. His other nickname is Cack becaus he literally "Cacks his pants" everytime the ball comes near him.
Just Wondering would a kid called micah be any good?

yeh mate down there u could be right about Wesley.. thats the same for Caulfield.. but i reckon weasly if they are that good could lose players to the 1s.. so will skevs and others so really our last chance to play a full sided team with only year 9s will be this sat thats why grammar asked for skevs and got it. Carey are also ****en shit house and Haileybury arnt to much better even thoughwe lost to them grammar where under maned and undiciplened

grammar were gonna play Caulfield but we killed em last time

haileybury are shit all they do is wast there money on players. and u guys are still shit. money cant by evrey thing.
who do you guys have this week
Thank-you for confirming my opinion of Melbourne Grammar. Can't play football or any other sport and can't say anything sensible.

yeh mate down there u could be right about Wesley.. thats the same for Caulfield.. but i reckon weasly if they are that good could lose players to the 1s.. so will skevs and others so really our last chance to play a full sided team with only year 9s will be this sat thats why grammar asked for skevs and got it. Carey are also ****en shit house and Haileybury arnt to much better even thoughwe lost to them grammar where under maned and undiciplened

grammar were gonna play Caulfield but we killed em last time

calm down "tomo" carey's firsts next year will be unstoppable with the likes of gaff, crocker, cornelius, mazzacato & chapman in there from this year's year 9s.
we would love to play skevs this week but wouldnt mind caulfield either. although was looking forward to seeing wallis & libba though

calm down "tomo" carey's firsts next year will be unstoppable with the likes of gaff, crocker, cornelius, mazzacato & chapman in there from this year's year 9s.
we would love to play skevs this week but wouldnt mind caulfield either. although was looking forward to seeing wallis & libba though

That would be an embarassment to the whole of carey. You would be absolutely saughtered.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

are you serious 5 yr 9's from this year would make 1sts nxt year.....libba and mitch would struggle to make our skevs 1sts next year and they play state

word is carey cracked the shits cos they wanna get ****ed ova by skevs but caulfield and skevs where fine with it but carey are gonna get back to grammar tomorrow
thats the inside word!!

ok ok ok wtf bgs beat carey by 110 points. 2 ruckmen out and jacobs playing first like usual. you are a joke. we lost to haileybury. we had 17 fit players, ruckmen and jacobs out. and also haileybury paid the umpires. seriously about 14 50 metre penalties in the last quarter. a serious joke. but mgs and caufield are all very good. without ruckmen and jacobs we put up a serious fight against skevs. wer leading at half time. just ran out of legs. when we have a full team plus jacobs. we are very very good. seeing as jacobs is the best in australia. he really makes a difference. wesley beat us aswell so have alot of teams undermanned. and completely played shit most games. with xavier and carey games an exception. i still cant get over about carey saying they would challenge skevs. we wer toying with them in the game it was hilarious. in 2 years bgs first time will be very very good team mark my words.

Yeah, Brighton are a good side.
Although how come when we played (skevs), the quarters only went for 15 minutes?

we have all been fighting saying who should play who and shit like that

Who are the top teams and who will be in 2010 when we play 1st

we have all been fighting saying who should play who and shit like that

Who are the top teams and who will be in 2010 when we play 1st

Skevs are the obvious top team but it depends on their current year 8 and also 7, if they are no good then maybe they wont have the depth of other teams.

yeah it all depends on the years below and above. bgs year 10s are awesome. although year 8s are pretty shit. caufield mgs and skevs are the best atm

Skevs yr8's are alright but obviously no where near as good as the yr9's were last yr but yr 10's are pretty good currently have about 4 players that play 1sts in yr 10

yeah it all depends on the years below and above. bgs year 10s are awesome. although year 8s are pretty shit. caufield mgs and skevs are the best atm

i heard at the start of the year skevs was the best and geelong college wer second best, but after playing evrione but skevs, skevs obviousley the best form what i hear, i'd say skevs and mgs or skevs & brighton. but carey had a shut game against brighton let em run on top of us, losing by 71 points

we havent played BGS this year but i herd that they were pretty poor without Jacobs. Maybe they will become the best team if their year 10's are decent in a couple of years.

Caufield? They aren't all that good, they were lucky against skevs who had wallis and libber out. Other than that they have a few very good players, but a long tail. Again it'l depend on the year 8's and 7's how well they will go.

which guys would have a chance or be a definate of playing 1sts nxt yr.. obviously jacobs and heard about keath are already or about to play but any guys nxt yr who might have a chance??

I read u saying before that libba abd wallis might not make firsts...hav u got strong yr 10s and 11s coz i heard that skevs firsts wernt strong

All the CGS guys have been told we're playing MGS on saturday even though we expoected to play Carey. It'll be a better game than people think.

In my opinion best 5 players in the APS

1. Ben Jacobs (BGS)
2. Mitch Wallis (StKEVS)
3. Andrew Gaff (Carey)
4. Tom Liberatore (StKEVS)
5. Alex Keath (MGS)

Croft is a good KPP with a huge kick on him. Played on him last week.

Aps Year 9 Footy