APS Yr 10 2008

You are also forgetting that Yr 10 is the year that boarders move in to Xavier. We have several new blokes that will star eg - Jordan Taylor (BT's son) and James Breust (Neale Daniher's nephew). Both are Vic Country U15 reps.

Xavier rarely goes through a year undefeated with their 10As.
In fact we have only lost a couple of games in the last 5 years at Yr 10.
so wait a sec that means they usually go through the season being defeated- geez you may be alright at footy but how bout you learn some english

mate ur just a ____ing w***er for picking out someones english on a footy forum tool

who ever has skevs this week better watch out i reckon there gonna come out and smash some box, i think someone told me they have xavs.... there boarders better play well for this one

Haileybury have an inexperience 10A side. But with the likes of t.dalton#25 and J.Lynch#9 they are in for a chance in the coming years. People may think haileybury are gone with tommy lynch out next year, but hes younger brother snake is rumoured to be the better one out of them both. With his freakish run off half back, haileyburys 10A's defence is unstopable.

yer thats why you have been smashed by every decent team this year...haileybury need to improve alot to become a threat because at the moment your sh!t

M.Stoneman the kid is a gun, OP has restricted to him.

Has trained with Richmond, plays like his hero Richo. 6 foot tall, huge moves just as well as anyone else, awesome mark just as good on the ground.

Kicked 9 goals in wet conditions in the Haileybury 1sts when he was in Year 9 before OP got him, may play in the 10a's after the holidays, but his that classy he might step straight into the firsts, has been nicknamed 'M.Woo' for his pace.

One to watch, also cops a triple team freeing up two players.

APS Yr 10 2008