Ask a question, answer a question

• Thread starter Thread starter Johnson#26

A. D Kerr or J Lewis (never A Goodes. He'd have to violate a defenders backside on the field to get 3 weeks)

Q. How long will it take for the GC17 to win the flag? Will it be before Freo?

A. Shit yes, I think even poor old Richmond will win a flag before Freo. (GC17 by 2020)

Q. Who will win that elusive 2nd flag first........ St.Kilda or Bulldogs ?

Try to stay with the main group guys! you skipped a question

A. Shit yes, I think even poor old Richmond will win a flag before Freo. (GC17 by 2020)

Q. Who will win that elusive 2nd flag first........ St.Kilda or Bulldogs ?

A. St.Kilda

A) North

Q) how many goals will buddy kick in 2009

A: Under 100, will play more up the ground. Maybe 80-90?

Q: Who is getting sacked first, Terry Wallace or Dean Bailey ?

This post for starters. Actually, this one asked a question :)

Also, your previous contribution to the thread did not ask or pose a question.

Why will Fremantle NEVER win grand final ?

and to answer a question .who will win the 2009 grand final ?..

ESSENDON

Terry Wallace.

Which player kicked the first goal of the 2008 Home and Away season?

A: Someone from richmond from memory? foley? newman? (I think, couldn''t find the answer)

Q: When will not so smart people learn how this thread works??

A: Someone from richmond from memory? foley? newman? (I think, couldn''t find the answer)

A : when we get an IQ like a Freo footy player,, ummmmmmm ...Q : do they have footy players ? answer ..4

See now why would you turn a normal thread into a slagging match? I wasn't trying to have a go at you personally, but it is annoying when keyboard heroes ruin a working thread like the people who either went to fast or just posted random Q&A???

Now i'm not going to lower myself to your standard which you have set. so i'll continue

SaintsSeptember;

A: No, The one after it. Maybe.

Q: Who would win in a fight Aaron Sandilands or Andre the Giant?

Sadly, I dont think they will....especially a certain Essendon supporter that is still asking and answering their own questions :o

Who will be the first team to fold/relocate?

Sadly, I dont think they will....especially a certain Essendon supporter that is still asking and answering their own questions :o

Who will be the first team to fold/relocate?

Good question - reckon Hawthorn hold the ace with Tasmania in terms of relocation, but, Melbourne are in big trouble in terms of folding.

Will Ben Cousins remain drug free throughout 2009?

Good question - reckon Hawthorn hold the ace with Tasmania in terms of relocation, but, Melbourne are in big trouble in terms of folding.

Will Ben Cousins remain drug free throughout 2009?

A: Yes.

Q: Who will be the first player (during) the 09 season to muck up off field?

A1= Sandilands , Andre died in 1993
A2 = Yes

Q Who are the dumbest , Collingwood supporters or Essendon Supporters.

I think teh dummmest sporters r essssendon suportrs. colingwoood suppoters r heaps smart.

Who will win their next premiership first? Essendon or Collingwood?