Ask BDP ?

My potential in-laws are coming over for dinner and I seriously need to impress them. I've not too much cash at the moment, and it's starting to show.

So... Maccas or KFC?

Well, if your going to Impress, Stay home and cook maggi noodles that will win over the mum (or the sock your going to stuff down your pants) Then the dad will be hard to win over (keep in mind my father in law goes for whorethorn)

Best part is i cant even remember it, So i couldnt get in shit for it :thumbsu:

Word to the wise, If he is bigger then you i wouldnt do it :D

You know what, I've never dated a chick where her father was in Melbourne. They were always either interstate, in the country, or missing in action. Works out well. :D

Plus, they'd have to be pretty big.

You know what, I've never dated a chick where her father was in Melbourne. They were always either interstate, in the country, or missing in action. Works out well. :D

Plus, they'd have to be pretty big.

Yeh ive got that, in-laws are in country NSW, the dad goes for whorethorn and the mum is a total dragon, so we get along like a house on fire.:thumbsu:

AH nothing much, the usual. The little booklet, the sticker, lanyard... oh yeah and the membership card.

Never gotten the membership cards THIS early. I actually got a call from my mum this afternoon:

Mum : "Did you get the letter from the club saying your membership was due"
Me: "Ive already GOT my membership."
Mum: "No, the letter... reminding you its due"
Me: "IVE GOT MY MEMBERSHIP ALREADY, WHAT DONT YOU UNDERSTAND". :D

Don't yell at your mum!!:thumbsd:

Well, if your going to Impress, Stay home and cook maggi noodles that will win over the mum (or the sock your going to stuff down your pants) Then the dad will be hard to win over (keep in mind my father in law goes for whorethorn) I would get him drunk and tell him about how good his daughters head jobs are, Thats what i did, now we only ever have to see them at xmas, its a good thing.[/quote]

That's gold!:thumbsu: Respect.:D

BDP what is the use of those annoying people in the middle of shopping centres, who try to flog you a new credit card etc??

And do you stop to talk to these losers? (If in fact you ever visit shopping centres, period).

I was pondering this today, as I avoided them constantly at my local Westfield.

BDP what is the use of those annoying people in the middle of shopping centres, who try to flog you a new credit card etc??

And do you stop to talk to these losers? (If in fact you ever visit shopping centres, period).

I was pondering this today, as I avoided them constantly at my local Westfield.
Oh i love these people they are everywhere now days, Infact there was this girl trying to flog me a BP mastercard the otherday At the BP servo,As im paying for fuel with my fuelcard, anyway i went to her lil makeshift desk and she starts giving me the run down,bla bla bla save me money bla bla, So after awhile i asked her if she liked it nasty, anyway she lent over table and wispered in my ear............... I want you to kiss me........ on my booty, Well that did it for me, I got the card.:thumbsu:

Ok thats great... now for my next brainbuster..

IS, "Outrageous Fortune" (Now on Channel 10) the WORST show EVER MADE in the history of TV?? And when i say worst show, I'm including classics such as "Yasmins Geeting Married", "Man O Man", and such and such in this comparison.

Ok thats great... now for my next brainbuster..

IS, "Outrageous Fortune" (Now on Channel 10) the WORST show EVER MADE in the history of TV?? And when i say worst show, I'm including classics such as "Yasmins Geeting Married", "Man O Man", and such and such in this comparison.

I've had just about enough of your Man O Man bashing!

Hahahaha :D

Still doesnt answer my original question. I swear "OF" makes Neighbours looks like an Academy Award winning show. I cant believe I wasted 10 minutes of my life watching it. It's not even one of those "so bad its good" show, like Pacific Drive. LOL- does anyone remember that late night soapie?!? Me and my mate watched it religiously. :D

Hahahaha :D

Still doesnt answer my original question. I swear "OF" makes Neighbours looks like an Academy Award winning show. I cant believe I wasted 10 minutes of my life watching it. It's not even one of those "so bad its good" show, like Pacific Drive. LOL- does anyone remember that late night soapie?!? Me and my mate watched it religiously. :D

I don't mind OF - I saw it in NZ last year on hols and I still don't get the Kiwis fascination with bodily functions, but I don't mind it at all.

Surely Dossa and Joe is the worst show ever.

I don't mind OF - I saw it in NZ last year on hols and I still don't get the Kiwis fascination with bodily functions, but I don't mind it at all.

Surely Dossa and Joe is the worst show ever.

Never heard of it. It sounds fascinating but. :thumbsu:

I'll chuck in "Breakers" or "Paradise Beach" as noms for worst shows.

Oh and more recent ones: "The OC" and "Gilmore Girls" AND "McLeod Daughters".

All shit.

Never heard of it. It sounds fascinating but. :thumbsu:

I'll chuck in "Breakers" or "Paradise Beach" as noms for worst shows.

Oh and more recent ones: "The OC" and "Gilmore Girls" AND "McLeod Daughters".

All shit.

All the show you are talking about are ghay, But your a chick and ghay chicks are cool in my book :thumbsu::thumbsu::D

MMM gay.......................

lbritain2main_070124041506397_wideweb__300x456.jpg

how did you come up with lion gobber?:confused:

Just came to me, I know your not Geelongs biggest fan, so i looked for somthing to attack you with, Gooner/Gobber its all the same to me, I just see red when i find people on BF who are here to bag my team. I do find it funny tho,

I aslo get told 100 times a day that im a Bigdropkick or bigdropc#nt but they dont have the sting, Like been called a penis sucker.:D

what the............... i just used the C word and it stayed didnt ****<<<<< do that ?

Just came to me, I know your not Geelongs biggest fan, so i looked for somthing to attack you with, Gooner/Gobber its all the same to me, I just see red when i find people on BF who are here to bag my team. I do find it funny tho,

I aslo get told 100 times a day that im a Bigdropkick or bigdropc#nt but they dont have the sting, Like been called a penis sucker.:D

what the............... i just used the C word and it stayed didnt ****<<<<< do that ?

Perhaps you can't spell?