Ask the koach

bond was a great wingman,his a punter in america now with miami,his the son of former richmond player graham bond and mat kennedy was the league B@f winner for 2006 season.

i was not involved with the tigers at that time so i dont no who these guys are.as i said before not too many duds played for the tigers between 97 2009 they always payed big dollars

I get to as many games as i can i Coached in the Eastern league, and was involved at VFL level but i think my days as a Koach are over thats why i get on here it makes me feel like i am still involved.
The only way Clubs employ Coaches these days is if they promise them players its not relevent if they can Coach or not.
So i guess i wont get a gig anywhere.

KOACH,im sure if you offered your services for free ,you would get a gig next year .

p.s. im your number one "fan" keep up the good work.

I get to as many games as i can i Coached in the Eastern league, and was involved at VFL level but i think my days as a Koach are over thats why i get on here it makes me feel like i am still involved.
The only way Clubs employ Coaches these days is if they promise them players its not relevent if they can Coach or not.
So i guess i wont get a gig anywhere.

That is slightly cynical Koach. I can guarantee you that Bear didn't get his job at Mount Waverley based on who he could bring to the club. Wasn't even raised in the interview! Also turns out that the only player he brought with him was Rob Donnelly so it clearly wasn't a defining factor. Some clubs simply hire the best candidate so don't get disgruntled.

The koach is unsure whether to have his lithium today or let the voices in my head take over:confused::confused::confused:

Sorry i dont no the bear too well but so far i see the same Mount running around ripe for the picking so i dont see a massive change at your club.in saying that
i no a guy that applied for the mount job he didnt even get a interveiw and i am sure he would have been a great fit for your club.If your clubs done its homework on this guy they would have definantly givin him a go.
He Coached a senior div 3 side last year had many years expirience as an assistant coach in Div1 but was denied he told me if you dont have players to offer clubs they are not intrested so its not just my point of veiw.I told him if he gets a gig somewhere i would help him out as he is a nice bloke with a good footy brain the funny part about it is that he is working for a VFL club under an ex AFL coach/ player and from all reports he has made a good impression
As for me i am happy just to go watch games good ones i hope

i'm gonna get these hackers if its the last thing i do...i have a few mates on the force that will look after that and repay me for all the informing i've done over the years....the koach

Well done mate hacking was a crime last time i checked you will be getting a knock on the door soon

koach any chance you can come and watch skye v the dragons .reserves and firsts .i will wear a red flower behind my ear should be able to spot me and we can talk .

sorry i dont no the bear too well but so far i see the same mount running around ripe for the picking so i dont see a massive change at your club.in saying that
i no a guy that applied for the mount job he didnt even get a interveiw and i am sure he would have been a great fit for your club.if your clubs done its homework on this guy they would have definantly givin him a go.
He coached a senior div 3 side last year had many years expirience as an assistant coach in div1 but was denied he told me if you dont have players to offer clubs they are not intrested so its not just my point of veiw.i told him if he gets a gig somewhere i would help him out as he is a nice bloke with a good footy brain the funny part about it is that he is working for a vfl club under an ex afl coach/ player and from all reports he has made a good impression
as for me i am happy just to go watch games good ones i hope

how is frank chucky yahman going?

i'm gonna get these hackers if its the last thing i do...i have a few mates on the force that will look after that and repay me for all the informing i've done over the years....the koach

Are you still having a sook you stupid little boy how old are you again???
Its time to grow up dont hide behind my name that tells me you have given up George Brett who ever you are:D

how is frank chucky yahman going?
I just got off the phone talking to my mate Chucky he told me he couldnt talk long because he was running late for his parking attentants job at the G he assures me he is doing fine. and sends his regards:thumbsu:
I think even Chucky had a run at the peanut farm at some stage

Well done Spiro you are very consistant always talking about mens bits
i must say though i am getting a common thyme with you
Are you not sure about your preference when it comes to man or woman??
Hey but you are Greek after all!!!

A common Thyme? What about a common Rosemary or Nutmeg or Parsly?

Koach i know who you are :D And i would think most on here would respect you as a football person:thumbsu:
But stop playing the fool on here you are better than that!!!

Well Well that didn't take long the Koach is back as his other alter ego known as Board Room.

Board Room = The Koach :eek:

Ask the koach