At the game yesterday.

• Thread starter Thread starter Tassie27

Is that so? Been a few years so far - more than a few. As I said earlier (if you read it) there was no shouting, no swearing.
Can you show me where you stated you didn't swear or shout ?
The only peice I can seem to see states or words to the effect ' I gave him absolutely heaps '
Do you really think your display was a great example ?
Stop being a moron and think for a minute that some loose cannon ice addict or future ice addict is in listening distance and will probably be the next moron to run onto a ground and King hit someone participating in sport .
After all being a Essendon supporter the likelihood of a drug user being near you is more likely than most clubs.

Can you show me where you stated you didn't swear or shout ?

I sure can.

Here's the post from this thread where I said I didn't shout anything:

Not really. Riewoldt was 50cm from me. Didn't have to shout.

As for swearing, fair call. I haven't stated that specifically in this thread. However, here's a post of mine on another board:

Couldn't agree more.

When at home in my own space, I have been known to throw an F-bomb at the TV.

Not at the footy though - kids everywhere.

And it's not a 'won't somebody think of the children' exercise either, just common courtesy isn't it?

The only peice I can seem to see states or words to the effect ' I gave him absolutely heaps '
Do you really think your display was a great example ?

Did you see my display?

Stop being a moron and think for a minute that some loose cannon ice addict or future ice addict is in listening distance and will probably be the next moron to run onto a ground and King hit someone participating in sport .

I genuinely have no idea what you are trying to say. You've gone from me getting hit by someone, to now I'm inciting someone to violence?

After all being a Essendon supporter the likelihood of a drug user being near you is more likely than most clubs after all .

Awwww how clever.

I sure can.

Here's the post from this thread where I said I didn't shout anything:

As for swearing, fair call. I haven't stated that specifically in this thread. However, here's a post of mine on another board:

Did you see my display?

I genuinely have no idea what you are trying to say. You've gone from me getting hit by someone, to now I'm inciting someone to violence?

Awwww how clever.
I didn't see your display I simply gauged from you bragging upon here how you ' absolutely gave it to him ' . You should stop being a moron because if you carrying on like you have bragged as someone before long will belt you and you are also a poor example .
I don't visit other club boards cause I couldn't give a shit what they do and don't feel the need to express to other supporters how heroic I think I am by my actions at a game. Maybe you should consider doing the same and **** off .

Booing Jack is the same deal as when Richo was booed by Cartlon supporters. The moment Richo is linked to a possible trade to another club, Carlton supporters were salivating at the prospect after Richo was seen with a Carlton official for a pep talk. Hilarious !

Essendon are cheats, and need the negative attention off them. In reality, booing opposition players and supporters is just their way of venting after their team cheated. They did the same with the salary cap cheating (twice), so it is to be expected. Once ASADA have gone through the cheats AGAIN, they will most likely be stripped of their points etc etc.

Culture.

You are probably like those moron Essendon supporters at the Reserves Game yesterday. Carrying on like this was the world cup. Oh well good practice for next year when the Reserves team will be your firsts.

Essendon supporters have always been the worst, sense of entitlement. At least we know when we are shit. I have only ever seen trouble between supporters when it's an Essendon game, going back to the 1995 Semi-Final. Punch on's everywhere when they started losing.

don't stress not long before they are put in their place

Gees if we can't handle our players being boo'd let's give the game away. Seriously. That was the least of jack's problems. He simply got outplayed totally and comprehensively. I was sitting amongst a heap of tiger fans in the AFL members and they were all taking the pi$$ out of their own team!!! Just the way it is when we don't give a yelp.

This was the first game I've been to in 2014... Probably be the last for the year too.

1. The first quarter was absolutely soul crushing.

2. To the arrogant, hair-gelled Essendon **** sitting across from me who started trumpeting from the third quarter "Jack's back, hey Tigers?" and carrying on like a right tit to anyone who happened to be wearing a Richmond jumper in your vicinity, I know you pretended not to hear me, but what I said was "I remember my first beer." There's no need to carry on like a ****head when your team is out in-front by 50 points for a majority of the game. There's also no need to scream "Down in front!!" at anyone who happens to be getting up to go to the toilet in front of you. I really hope that smarmy smile gets knocked off that greasy head of yours sometime soon.

Essendon supporters really are a bunch of campaigners.

EDIT: Also, the booing of Riewoldt was really out of hand. I thought it was disgusting when Jobe copped it for a game over in WA (as I'm sure most Essendon supporters did).

This was the first game I've been to in 2014... Probably be the last for the year too.

1. The first quarter was absolutely soul crushing.

2. To the arrogant, hair-gelled Essendon **** sitting across from me who started trumpeting from the third quarter "Jack's back, hey Tigers?" and carrying on like a right tit to anyone who happened to be wearing a Richmond jumper in your vicinity, I know you pretended not to hear me, but what I said was "I remember my first beer." There's no need to carry on like a ****head when your team is out in-front by 50 points for a majority of the game. There's also no need to scream "Down in front!!" at anyone who happens to be getting up to go to the toilet in front of you. I really hope that smarmy smile gets knocked off that greasy head of yours sometime soon.

Essendon supporters really are a bunch of campaigners.

EDIT: Also, the booing of Riewoldt was really out of hand. I thought it was disgusting when Jobe copped it for a game over in WA (as I'm sure most Essendon supporters did).
Mate if it makes you feel better I copped a similar flog against Melbourne , yes there was a Melbourne supporter at the game .
Ripped off his nuts and commenced yelling out obscene offensive language whilst the Hafey tribute was on .
I am not proud of it but I did loose my shit and explain to the little drugged out pissant , it was best he left to a area where neither I , my wife or children could here his voice or where I may run into him again . To his credit he left .