Attendance Round 7

• Thread starter Thread starter dees01

Originally posted by DemonChick22_24

oooh and on saturday morning i went down to training aswell.:D

thats not gonna get you any points!!

if that were included, me and or would be winning this things by a mile!!!

Bellarine vs. Bendigo Interleague game.

And if u don't give me a point for that Andrew, your in big trouble!! It was at Skilled Stadium!

Originally posted by BT

I reckon I saw you speed past at Half Time, as I was huddled under some shelter having my half time smoko.

You were long gone by the time I realised where I knew you from.

yeah that was me and Or with a couple of our friends, you were with spidey right? we would have stopped but we had to get around to the demon shop and back to the red seats before the end of half time!

Originally posted by CowboyFromHell
Bellarine vs. Bendigo Interleague game.

And if u don't give me a point for that Andrew, your in big trouble!! It was at Skilled Stadium!
Stiff **** is all I have to say to that:D

Originally posted by dees01

Stiff **** is all I have to say to that:D

Your an arseh*le! That's like a VFL game, all the good one splaying together!! Give me my point bitch, lol! ;)

We drove past the local footy oval on our way to my cousins on Saturday. There was a game on, but we didn't watch it. The ground looked way too packed anyway. I just wanted to say its great that a small local club can attract such a great crowd.