ATTN: Magpie people and Adelaide based people

• Thread starter Thread starter dee_girl9

dee_girl9

don't know. Too drunk to know, too pissed to care!
Melbourne ...HELLO i mean how easy?
OK well it is upon us again, this saturday the Collingwood people will invade out city of churches, thus boosting the population to a total of about 70 or so. :p i know this is early but i wont be able to get on here much during the week, SO r we going to meet up like last time or not????? i just wanted to know if anything was planned? thats all.

well i know myself and emma will be going on a shopping/piercing spree as soon as we get there Saturday morning, I dunno about the guys but we'll be storming the streets soon as possible.

Originally posted by *miss_magpie*
well i know myself and emma will be going on a shopping/piercing spree as soon as we get there Saturday morning, I dunno about the guys but we'll be storming the streets soon as possible.

miss magpie if u r going piercing let me know cos i know of a good place and i have a couple of vouchers u guys might like (i forgot to hand them over when i used them during the week. oops :p )

thanks heaps dee_girl we're gunna be a little lost cuz we have no idea where any of the piercing places are, so if ya could help us out that'd be great :D

And if the Pies happen to win, do we expect to see big Eddie do his customary lap of honour of Footy Park with his boys??? :p

Excuse me if I don't hang around to watch.... he he

Originally posted by Crow54
And if the Pies happen to win, do we expect to see big Eddie do his customary lap of honour of Footy Park with his boys??? :p

u watch......if Buckley is playing and he injures himself, there will be a flash of black down the steps of the SANFL members stand and eddie will be out there to carry him off. :p have the ice pack and all ;) then if they win eddie will carry bucks around the oval so he doesnt make the injury any worse. :D ;) :p LOL i am only joking. of course eddie will do a victory lap. if his head doesnt throw him off balance. :D

*This is all a joke so dont u people go getting all upset with me ok?* :) i luv youse all :)

Originally posted by Crow54

Excuse me if I don't hang around to watch.... he he

ED WONT BE THERE HE WILL STILL BE ON HIS WAY BACK FROM LONDON!!

Originally posted by dee_girl9

u watch......if Buckley is playing and he injures himself, there will be a flash of black down the steps of the SANFL members stand and eddie will be out there to carry him off. :p have the ice pack and all ;) then if they win eddie will carry bucks around the oval so he doesnt make the injury any worse. :D ;) :p LOL i am only joking. of course eddie will do a victory lap. if his head doesnt throw him off balance. :D

*This is all a joke so dont u people go getting all upset with me ok?* :) i luv youse all :)

I HAD A GOOD LARF 'HUN' !!

PEOPLE OF ADELAIDE

I WILL BE THERE AS IT IS ANOTHER STEPPING STONE ON OUR WAY TO SEPTEMBER...PEOPLE ITS ALL GOOD
COME AND WATCH THE MOST EXCITING TEAM GOING AROUND

TOO EASY...TOO EASY....TOO EASY....TOO EASY....TOO EASY

I THINK US GUYS ARE GOIN TO GLENELG FOR A WHILE TO SEE VENNA'S

MACCA IS HE IN THE SECONDS OR WHAT LET ME KNOW MATE.

Originally posted by september_joffa
PEOPLE OF ADELAIDE

I WILL BE THERE AS IT IS ANOTHER STEPPING STONE ON OUR WAY TO SEPTEMBER...PEOPLE ITS ALL GOOD

Ill find out on Friday cos the teams are named thursday night, so ill look in the paper on friday and write you a message on your phone

PEOPLE OF ADELAIDE

He should be in the league, he is returning this week from a 2 week suspension, we need his hardness .....desperately !

So easty, what are the chances of you coming to say hello to the bigfooty ppl at the adelaide oval??? :D

GO YOU WESTIES!!!!!

RICHO!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by eastaugh36

He should be in the league, he is returning this week from a 2 week suspension, we need his hardness .....desperately !

YEAH COME ON PAL COME AND SAY HELLO OK ITS ALL COOL!!!

Originally posted by dee_girl9

OH OH OH :( so we girls arent allowed to go :( i wouldnt mind seeing westies kick some pitiful glenelg butt.

HEY PEACH I WILL BE SPEWIN IF YOU AINT WITH US OK !!!

SO GET YOUR SWEET LITTLE BUTT WITH THE GROUP AND JOIN US ITS SWEET.:p :cool: :D

YEAH COME ON PAL COME AND SAY HELLO OK ITS ALL COOL!!!

**** , just have to love your passion at games even though im a bomber fan ! keep it up ! your a true supporter !!!!!! well done.

MAGS GET YOUR HAND OF IT MATE.

LOL joff.... you get your hand off it mate...

im going to share something with the bigfooty ppl...

joff told me that now that emma has gone away for a few days, he can flog with the door open!!!

LOL joff... you get your hand off it...

people

Last nite on msn messenger pies premier said this

hey joff when is emma coming back

joffa in da house says...dunnom mate in a couple of days

dan says.....beauty mate you can flog with door open tonite

joffa in the house says...yeah right dont think so

dan says ...my dog has just come into room

footnote people it was 10 minutes before i got dan's next message....LOL.....LOL...LOL...ROFLMFAO.