Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Agree would rather watch kygrios than emotionless robot (berdych)I'd say his attitude makes it all the more entertaining to watch.
I will admit I am a tennis watching casual (been playing tennis for over 16 years though) but I enjoy watching his own personal circus than watching 99% of the other matches.
reckon people will look back on Kyrios favourably when his career is over, similar to how everyone looks at John McEnroe as a loveable villain now?
We better not see this Ash ******* with the tweets during the footy as well.
Bloody hell
That was the worst segment I've ever seen. Basil and barista guy. Putrid TV.
kygrios has no respect for anyone its that simple
Constant use of the f word when there are woman and kids in the crowd
The guys a brat and im sure most aussies dont like the tosser
I think this argument is fair enough. A couple of my friends hate tennis but sort of like watching him to see when he either turns into the class clown or has his anger issues, entertainment.I'd say his attitude makes it all the more entertaining to watch.
I will admit I am a tennis watching casual (been playing tennis for over 16 years though) but I enjoy watching his own personal circus than watching 99% of the other matches.
#somefuknchannelsevendipshitwho is this guy, and why do we care about tweets
Give me a break. Women and kids put themselves in that situation, everyone knows what Nick is like. Besides, it's no worse than what you'd hear at an AFL game.kygrios has no respect for anyone its that simple
Constant use of the f word when there are woman and kids in the crowd
The guys a brat and im sure most aussies dont like the tosser
Haha look at all the flogs come out of the woodworks, the guy is arguably the best young talent in the game and is entertaining as *caress*.
... Really? Some twits in the seats are comparable to a sports person who has an image to maintain?Give me a break. Women and kids put themselves in that situation, everyone knows what Nick is like. Besides, it's no worse then what you'd hear at an AFL game.
Hell, I go to the WAFL every week which is a brilliant family atmosphere and you'll still hear "naughty" words.
Nick has some maturing to do, obviously you do too.
Why should they care? Seriously. Of what relevance is the Australian public? People can sook and get outraged for all I care, they're morons.Kyrgios is a Massive Tosser and he will lose the Aussie Public IF he keeps this Crap up.
Same as Tomic
It's good that he gave that umpire a serve, it's pathetic that we're not allowed to call them out on shit performances just because they're in uniform.
So you're sooking due to his inability to maintain an appropriate image rather than criticising his specific actions...got it. FFS... Really? Some twits in the seats are comparable to a sports person who has an image to maintain?
No one should care about some balding middle-aged bozo with an eczema problem. You won't be seeing his face on the TV and newspapers.
reckon people will look back on Kyrios favourably when his career is over, similar to how everyone looks at John McEnroe as a loveable villain now?