Votes: 4 21.1%
  • Berrettini in 3

Votes: 6 31.6%
  • Berrettini in 4/5

Votes: 9 47.4%

I don't mind crowds being loud,cheering after each point is won but when you have dickheads in the crowd then thats where i draw the line.
Meh. It’s Kyrgios so people will focus on the negative.
Roger Federer’s fans are just as bad and pathetic. But it’s ignored because he’s a good, well liked person

It is all him

Some people say, "oh he's an entertainer"

Good tennis is entertaining to me, I don't need a clown who attracts bogans
If you'd watched it...it was brilliant tennis at times.
Blistering, sometimes breathtaking.
Far from hollow buffoonery as you make out.

I've been to a lot of soccer games in Greece.. similar vibe to the Kokk and King match and that re.. it takes you until at least midweek to recover.. it's underrated I reckon cause you don't have to work as hard as you normally would Mon-Wed.. come Thurs-Fri.. you're shutting shop anyway mate.. and before you know it.. you're going nuts watching another match mate.. it's the best mate.. If we all enjoyed it like that mate.. we can make it the new normal mate.. It's a win/win mate.. that's it mate.. forget about it mate.