Autopsy Autopsy vs Freo - ****

No it doesn’t. They are not “good”. Corr is ordinary. Logue likewise. Pink a battler. Ron is right. We need to add a “good” key defender to our list. 5 plus years of Rawling Rot and the list is full of holes. :stern look
Yes so true. We would be so much better if we still had Marley Williams, Robbie Tarrant and Mason Wood.

LOL. You Twit. Way to stupidly argue a point. Mentions one key position defender that actually decided to move clubs due to Rawling. The other 2 players never played key back. Thinks Corr, Logue and Pink have been good. Is unaware that the club is actively in the market chasing another key back. Keep on posting. You look the fool. :stern look

Interesting Post coming from someone who thinks “at very worst” we should get a win against Carlton. I suggest yah reevaluate your own postings before suggesting others delete their posts. :stern look
Ha ha ha, its all good Zondor, it was a all done in jest, :funny look :laughv1:

Last week against WC was a step back for us - this match was a step forward.

In any event it's difficult to get a good gauge on form for all teams during the bye period - results are far more unpredictable than normal.

However there is one thing we can all agree on - we are 16th on the ladder and we have won 3.5 games.

We have a chance this week to make another step forward, get that win tally up to 4.5 while making up for the debacle that was Good Friday.

LOL. You Twit. Way to stupidly argue a point. Mentions one key position defender that actually decided to move clubs due to Rawling. The other 2 players never played key back. Thinks Corr, Logue and Pink have been good. Is unaware that the club is actively in the market chasing another key back. Keep on posting. You look the fool. :stern look
Taz wanted two years we offered one. Richmond offered two and he went there and played one season then was cooked and didn't play again.

So what you are saying is Rawlings should offered him two years to keep him at North even tho he only had one year left in him.

You're right. People who disagree with what you said look the fool.

Not you. 😵‍💫

Taz wanted two years we offered one. Richmond offered two and he went there and played one season then was cooked and didn't play again.

So what you are saying is Rawlings should offered him two years to keep him at North even tho he only had one year left in him.

You're right. People who disagree with what you said look the fool.

Not you. 😵‍💫
LOL. You’re a banana. You conveniently left out that we offered Taz 2 years in the end, but by that stage he had a gut full of Old Mate. So you can wank on about “so what you’re saying” all you like. You’re a fool and the post above highlights once again the Twit that you are. :stern look

Anyway it is interesting to read that you’ve deflected from the original talking point that after all these years Rawling has failed to recruit a quality Key Position Defender. I wonder why that is? :stern look

Finally how wonderful is it to see you use old swirly eyes. Incapable of an original thought. :stern look

LOL. You’re a banana. You conveniently left out that we offered Taz 2 years in the end, but by that stage he had a gut full of Old Mate. So you can wank on about “so what you’re saying” all you like. You’re a fool and the post above highlights once again the Twit that you are. :stern look

Anyway it is interesting to read that you’ve deflected from the original talking point that after all these years Rawling has failed to recruit a quality Key Position Defender. I wonder why that is? :stern look

Finally how wonderful is it to see you use old swirly eyes. Incapable of an original thought. :stern look
Logue is a quality KPD, Pink is actually developing into one after 20 games and Corr was while he was fit.

You're the one deflecting away from that by crapping on about Taz and Rawlings.

Logue is a quality KPD, Pink is actually developing into one after 20 games and Corr was while he was fit.

Lol.

Hows our pick 3 looking this year? Any idea who we’re targetting?

Once again. We are reading the ramblings of a buffoon. It was you who brought up Taz in this argument. Not me. Are you aware of what you are posting. You’re losing your train of thought. A bit rich suggesting I’m deflecting? You’re a parrot. I call you out for deflecting. Your retort is “You’re Deflecting” Keep on posting. It makes you look the fool. :stern look

LOL at Logue is quality. Regale us with why you think he is quality. Give us examples of when he has dominated. Go on. Corr is a very average footballer. Pink is a battler. All 3 have been dropped this season. I wonder why? :stern look

im-thinking-im-back-john-wick.gif

And after 24 hours of holding my tongue, here's what I learned and observed in that game last night;
  • Guys like Hardeman, O'Sullivan, Sheezel, and Parker are the reason we came back and got within a sniff at the end of the game. It was great to see.
  • Nick Larkey kicked three goals in wet and slippery conditions so it's hard to complain about him too much but geeeeeeeeee his attitude was piss-poor all night. Having a sook at team-mates when they refuse to kick it out the back for him is really getting on my nerves.
  • LDU struggled massively with the tag after an electric first quarter. Wonder if other teams will see that and just start tagging him from the opening bounce in the weeks to come, and if so how do we capitalise and take advantage? Have Sheezel in the midfield more in place of Powell/Wardlaw and let him run free?
  • Simpkin was largely MIA that entire game - 11 dispoals and only 1 inside 50 from a guy who was playing HFF is wild.
  • I'm sorry, I know I get accused of having an agenda (I promise I don't), but Powell is in awful form and is offering us very little at the moment.
  • McKercher and Wardlaw both put in fantastic effort but their disposal continously lets down the team.
  • Not Xerri's best game but he's obviously got credits in the bank.
  • Speaking of 'not having their best game', that was far from Toby Pink's best game. And yet he was still our best KPD. Logue was okay, not great. Kal Dawson was absolutely garbage and I usually try not to play the "I told you so" card but... yeah... there's a few of you who I can happily say that to today.
  • I didn't think RHJ deserved the call up last week, and I didn't think he deserved to retain his spot this week based on last week's game. But he proved me wrong and had an instant impact as the sub. Good to see!
  • Is Konstanty offering more at the moment than Cooper Harvey would? I love his tackles and physicality, but we need more. Kayne Turner 2.0?
  • Caleb Daniel was no where near as poor as I've seen some suggest. He had some genuinely good kicks and involvements last night!
  • LMac started the year great, then had a few weeks of crap footy, but last night he was back in good form.
  • Did you know that you can cop a 24 hour BigFooty ban for responding to someone who calls you a 'weak c***' and telling them they're a f***ing muppet? Because I learned that last night

Seems harsh. I assumed it was for cheering goals against Dawson to try and be correct on an internet forum.

Never 'cheered' them. Simply pointed them out as they were entirely predictable.

Once again. We are reading the ramblings of a buffoon. It was you who brought up Taz in this argument. Not me. Are you aware of what you are posting. You’re losing your train of thought. A bit rich suggesting I’m deflecting? You’re a parrot. I call you out for deflecting. Your retort is “You’re Deflecting” Keep on posting. It makes you look the fool. :stern look

LOL at Logue is quality. Regale us with why you think he is quality. Give us examples of when he has dominated. Go on. Corr is a very average footballer. Pink is a battler. All 3 have been dropped this season. I wonder why? :stern look
We are when we read your posts.

I mentioned Taz in passing, you're repeatedly crapping on about him to deflect from what we were talking about then saying I'm doing it so you can cover your tracks. Its like you're the IDF. You also seem to think we should have offered him (and Ben Brown) extra years on their contracts because clogging the list with injured players well past their best is good list management. And you think we should have kept Marley Williams, Mason Wood and Tom Murphy because if we had we'd be playing finals now. And if only we still had Josh Walker to play on the gorilla forwards.

Pink shouldn't have been dropped for Logue, who shouldn't have been picked in the first place until he gained fitness and touch in the VFL. Peobably Brady's fault yeah? Corr is starting to struggle but he's near the end of his career so its to be expected. If you watched the games with your eyes you'd have seen all this over the season.

We are when we read your posts.

I mentioned Taz in passing, you're repeatedly crapping on about him to deflect from what we were talking about then saying I'm doing it so you can cover your tracks. Its like you're the IDF. You also seem to think we should have offered him (and Ben Brown) extra years on their contracts because clogging the list with injured players well past their best is good list management. And you think we should have kept Marley Williams, Mason Wood and Tom Murphy because if we had we'd be playing finals now. And if only we still had Josh Walker to play on the gorilla forwards.

Pink shouldn't have been dropped for Logue, who shouldn't have been picked in the first place until he gained fitness and touch in the VFL. Peobably Brady's fault yeah? Corr is starting to struggle but he's near the end of his career so it’s to be expected. If you watched the games with your eyes you'd have seen all this over the season.
Wow. Your level of stupidity is sinking to a new low. So you admit to mentioning Taz “in passing” and as such you’ve admitted that it was you who brought Taz into the conversation. It was you who used Taz and 2 other players who weren’t even key position players in an attempt to mock and deflect from the fact that under Rawling, we have failed to recruit a quality key position defender. An idiotic point to bring up in this argument. So when I have posted about Taz, it has been in response to you, yah clown, who brought him into the argument in the first place. :stern look

And then you suggest that I wanted to offer Tarrant a second year. I will repeat that the NMFC with Rawling as the GM of Football in the end actually offered Taz a second year. Your Mate. The idiot you constantly defend. Yet you mock the idea of Taz being offered a second year. Yep. The ramblings of a buffoon. :stern look

Plus you’re going off on a tangent bringing Brown and now Murphy into the discussion. What do they as players have to do with our key back recruits over the Rawling years? But i”ll save you from responding because it is clear you’re endeavouring to bring my disdain for the 2020 list cull into this argument. And that is another deflection. As this argument is about which key defenders we have recruited under Rawling’s watch. :stern look

And it’s also interesting that you failed to regale us with why you think Logue is quality and give us examples of when he has dominated. I’m not surprised. :stern look

So like I said before, keep posting. You continue to look the fool. Anybody bothering to read this exchange with a half a brain will see that you’re a twit. :stern look

P.S. “We are when we read your posts” = 🦜.

Pinks spoil into the behind post prior to Jacksons goal.

Couldnt have gone through for a behind.
Yeah. I yelled out '****' as soon as that happened. Much rather get a clean break two points down than have to navigate a stoppage in that spot one point down

Not sure if anyone mentioned or posted this so apologies in advance if so. Dockers did play the slingshot play so did make it harder to be more effective as well.
1750019650773.png

Wow. Your level of stupidity is sinking to a new low. So you admit to mentioning Taz “in passing” and as such you’ve admitted that it was you who brought Taz into the conversation. It was you who used Taz and 2 other players who weren’t even key position players in an attempt to mock and deflect from the fact that under Rawling, we have failed to recruit a quality key position defender. An idiotic point to bring up in this argument. So when I have posted about Taz, it has been in response to you, yah clown, who brought him into the argument in the first place. :stern look

And then you suggest that I wanted to offer Tarrant a second year. I will repeat that the NMFC with Rawling as the GM of Football in the end actually offered Taz a second year. Your Mate. The idiot you constantly defend. Yet you mock the idea of Taz being offered a second year. Yep. The ramblings of a buffoon. :stern look

Plus you’re going off on a tangent bringing Brown and now Murphy into the discussion. What do they as players have to do with our key back recruits over the Rawling years? But i”ll save you from responding because it is clear you’re endeavouring to bring my disdain for the 2020 list cull into this argument. And that is another deflection. As this argument is about which key defenders we have recruited under Rawling’s watch. :stern look

And it’s also interesting that you failed to regale us with why you think Logue is quality and give us examples of when he has dominated. I’m not surprised. :stern look

So like I said before, keep posting. You continue to look the fool. Anybody bothering to read this exchange with a half a brain will see that you’re a twit. :stern look

P.S. “We are when we read your posts” = 🦜.
Why are you still crapping on about Taz?

Its because you can't say Logue is a crap KPD and you want to. I'm not finding examples of things for you because you can't follow football. Do your own work you lazy prick.

Why are you still crapping on about Taz?

Its because you can't say Logue is a crap KPD and you want to. I'm not finding examples of things for you because you can't follow football. Do your own work you lazy prick.

Can you stop abusing other NMFC posters please? You default to it everytime someone challenges you and it's really piss-poor.

This campaigner brought my family into it when I showed him up defending Zurhaar and criticising our ability to defend outside run off the hbf. How about you stick to shitting on Tom Powell for reasons you just made up.

How about you stick to shitting on Tom Powell for reasons you just made up.

And you wonder why more and more people are sick of you.

Alrighty. Powell was great. Nothing to be concerned about there! What an elite footballer having an elite year!

And you wonder why more and more people are sick of you.

Do I?

Wow. You know more about my own thoughts than I do. You're a genus.

Alrighty. Powell was great. Nothing to be concerned about there! What an elite footballer having an elite year!

How about you provide examples of his turnstile tackling over the last month instead of just claiming it is true because you want it to be. Tom Powell averages 0.08 of a tackle less per game than Will Phillips this year.

Autopsy Autopsy vs Freo - ****