Autopsy Autopsy vs WBD

I'm a big fan of WillFill but he is just not quick enough for AFL, Definatly trade as seasons end.

We need a better strategy to break the press coming out of the D50. Daniels should not be taking the Kick ins, he just makes far to many poor decisions.
what is it with this trade Phillips nonsense? no one is going to give up a draft pick for him. No one wanted him last year and he's shown nothing this year on a one year contract.

Glad at least one other person said it. Might have had one too many jack & cokes and saw it all wrong, but that second half was ars*. Didn't roll over and die under a barrage of pressure and physicality ala the Hawks game, but we were in the fight and just did the usual thing of hand the game over, feel sorry for ourselves for handing the game over, then hand the game over even more. Mentally the team is no further forward than the Noble years.

I'm more annoyed that the sh*tful umpiring will be used as an excuse than the sh*tful umpiring itself.

Yeah mate. Absolutely. I’m just so sick of supporting a club that’s such a patently loser organisation.

Yep we‘ll blame the umps.
If we had McDonald.
If we had Wardlaw
If Sheezel was better
If LDU was better.
If we had a roof.
If it was Clarko 2013
If my sister was called Robert.

Etc, etc.

Winners win. Losers lose. When the actual **** is our time? This cellar dwelling piece of shit existence overshadows the flags I saw. They’re more than a quarter of this club’s existence ago.

thought we showed a lot and the scoreboard doesn’t reflect our effort tonight anyways

. cooper harvey holy shit, don’t drop him ever again.

. zane was invisible but when he gets near it, he is a serious player don’t worry about that

. sheezel was good not great

. thought zurhaar was pretty good

. disco reliable like usual

. paul was very average

. will phill was okay, not bad not great

. logue piss off

. dawson, comben and whitlock is gonna be so exciting

. great game larkey

. finbar might have played the best 8 disposal game u will ever see

. scott
Run Away GIF

that’s about it though

. hansen is gonna be a player

. mckercher is a jet

. stiffy keeps getting better as the weeks go

. where the **** was our captian

. jk was great on dale

. WHAT A SPEECH, felt like i could go to war after that

anyways it’s hard to play against 26 men with our star midfielder and star foward injured and i think we showed a lot of effort and even though we didn’t get the result it’s a night to celebrate. have a great night kangas fans.

Toe to toe against a completely stacked team full of elite users and prodigy forwards was always going to be difficult to handle.

I had us losing by 70+. We were neck and neck against this mob for almost three quarters without our best midfielder.

I'll take that. Its not ideal but silver linings.

I’m trying to see your positivity, but all I see is us blaming regular football occurrences for our entire plan to be irretrievably knocked off its axis.

What, shit doesn’t happen to other clubs and they don’t find a way? Goddamn it.

l'm so glad we had the AFL game tonight to ourselves. Everyone watching the match got to see how corrupt and inept the umpires are. If ever there was a case to get rid of "the deliberate out of bounds rule" it was shown tonight. Time to bring in "the last touch rule" so the umpires cannot influence the game as much as they are doing now...

chin up. we're a good chance next week, especially with some players back.
Do we have another quality ruckman to take Xerris place...We have CCJ or Teakle. Max Gawn will have a field day next week. No Xerri, Ldu, and Wardlaw wont be back with no word on Comben or McDonald...God help us! 🙏

l'm so glad we had the AFL game tonight to ourselves. Everyone watching the match got to see how corrupt and inept the umpires are. If ever there was a case to get rid of "the deliberate out of bounds rule" it was shown tonight. Time to bring in "the last touch rule" so the umpires cannot influence the game as much as they are doing now...
The current administration and their merry band of gimps has overseen the death of the handball.

There are now more throws than legitimate handballs.

Passmore keep laughing mate. Laugh like Griffey Logue. I hope you’re having a ball, 26 years since our last flag and further away from one than the noble years.

Probably spontaneous around the ground from a few groups but I can assure you, I saw the guy who started it - how he still has a voice by the end of the game amazes me.

He has stopped bringing the drum these days though - my wife's father got into him about that as the drum seemed to have the exact frequency that hammered his hearing aids to the max so he couldn't hear anything else for a few hours.

Any campaigner that brings a drum to a footy match should have the drum shoved up their arse.

I'm a big fan of WillFill but he is just not quick enough for AFL, Definatly trade as seasons end.

We need a better strategy to break the press coming out of the D50. Daniels should not be taking the Kick ins, he just makes far to many poor decisions.
Our biggest issue. Thank **** we picked up Hardeman.

Very hard for us to transition from defence to attack most games.

Need a replacement for Kerch down back.

thought we showed a lot and the scoreboard doesn’t reflect our effort tonight anyways

. cooper harvey holy shit, don’t drop him ever again.

. zane was invisible but when he gets near it, he is a serious player don’t worry about that

. will phill was okay, not bad not great

. logue piss off

. dawson, comben and whitlock is gonna be so exciting

. great game larkey

. finbar might have played the best 8 disposal game u will ever see

. scott
Run Away GIF

that’s about it though

. hansen is gonna be a player

. stiffy keeps getting better as the weeks go

. where the **** was our captian

. jk was great on dale

. WHAT A SPEECH, felt like i could go to war after that

anyways it’s hard to play against 26 men with our star midfielder and star foward injured and i think we showed a lot of effort and even though we didn’t get the result it’s a night to celebrate. have a great night kangas fans.

I reckon that’s about as accurate a summary as you’ll get on tonight’s game.

Autopsy Autopsy vs WBD