Autopsy Autopsy vs WCE

The footy/win aside one thing I would say is even if it seems a long distance consider coming over for this week next year. A great feeling in town last night and a packed house at a ripping suburban venue today - where we had truckloads of support. The Bellerive games seriously don't have a patch on today from an atmosphere viewpoint.

I'm in Dunsborough now which is an hour away and I walked into the brew pub to cheers from two different tables of NM fans :thumbsu: This deal will be a good thing for our club.

Had my second son early this week and his fumbling for the teet is nothing compared to this lot. Deadset could not have been more perfect conditions, yet it’s just fumble after fumble!
Congrats to you & the family!

We have never lost a game in his life.

That's a non football act. They should redo the system, and stuff like that should be a 20k fine for poor sportsmanship, and a warning. Second time 1 week.

But the whole system is broken, even though any random person could come up with a better system, the AFL can't.
It works well from the AFL's perspective. They can get whatever result they want.

Really happy with Sheezel today

He started slow but he ended up with 28D / 7 tackles and equal second most score involvements on the ground. Stood up big time in the 4th when we were down and needed our quality players

A lot better than a bunch of his previous games this year, even if he didn’t pull out 3 magic tricks in traffic that make you say wow

The footy/win aside one thing I would say is even if it seems a long distance consider coming over for this week next year. A great feeling in town last night and a packed house at a ripping suburban venue today - where we had truckloads of support. The Bellerive games seriously don't have a patch on today from an atmosphere viewpoint.

I'm in Dunsborough now which is an hour away and I walked into the brew pub to cheers from two different tables of NM fans :thumbsu: This deal will be a good thing for our club.
Great corner of the country, and huge choice of microbreweries and tap houses, eagle bay just down the road from you is a ripper.

Really happy with Sheezel today

He started slow but he ended up with 28D / 7 tackles and equal second most score involvements on the ground. Stood up big time in the 4th when we were down and needed our quality players

A lot better than a bunch of his previous games this year, even if he didn’t pull out 3 magic tricks in traffic that make you say wow
He was so crucial in the fourth quarter, if he doesn't lift we don't win. Shove it up your ****in arse Kane

Despite the ugliest win in AFL history, this game was clearly the straw that broke a lot of camel backs. That is obvious.

Fans are and deserve to be furious, exhausted, and sick of this.

Among the many underlying issues, the thing that stands-out the most to me is that this club refuses to reward VFL form, and the result is a culture of unaccountable prima-donna show ponies strutting around week-in/week-out wearing the Royal Blue and White.

You watch us be too cheap to actually make any substantive changes this week, as we won't want to pay for extra flights from Melbourne to Perth ahead of the Freo game. And they'll hide behind a facade of "oh we won, so we don't want to make substantive changes" as if we didn't just get absolutely out-played by the worst team in the AFL and only won due to sheer dumb luck.

Guess that was in your drafts waiting to be used

Sad man
SHUT THE **** UP. WE WON. I'm frustrated, I'm annoyed, I was boiling my eyes out. But we won because we dominated them around the ball in the last quarter.

Fancy a supporter of team that has won now 16 games in 5 years coming on to WHINGE after a come from behind win. Jesus.

Maybe enjoy the performances of FOS, X, RHJ, Zurharr, Hardemann etc. and a win for the team you support rather than posting this tripe.
Well said

Anyone that doesn’t love beating the weagles must be 5 yrs old

**** em

We are slightly less shit than West Coast…… fantastic!

Now **** of Rawlings you list destroying campaigner!
I know how your feeling about Rawlings but to everyone here while he lives under the umbrella of protection of his mates at the NMFC he is going nowhere.
At a well run club who’s motto is Football Football Football and not looking after mates with Fu:kiing BS propaganda about how everything is All is well Rawlings would be gone.
Inclosing Rawlings should be gone but isn’t and will be at the NMFC for many years to come.

Had my second son early this week and his fumbling for the teet is nothing compared to this lot. Deadset could not have been more perfect conditions, yet it’s just fumble after fumble!
Congrats mate, hope the little Joey is doing well

guys who the **** is the Shark
Nat Geo Ocean GIF by National Geographic Channel
:D

Kerch was good all game
Sheez played a great last quarter n half
X was great all game and is our best player by some distance
Parker was good and really got us going in the last
Lmac was good
Daniel was ok
FOS is just so classy and a great decision maker
Pink shitted all over Allan

I know how your feeling about Rawlings but to everyone here while he lives under the umbrella of protection of his mates at the NMFC he is going nowhere.
At a well run club who’s motto is Football Football Football and not looking after mates with Fu:kiing BS propaganda about how everything is All is well Rawlings would be gone.
Inclosing Rawlings should be gone but isn’t and will be at the NMFC for many years to come.
Sometimes, I wonder about some of you guys’ agendas. You give the impression you’ve been stiffed by someone.

Autopsy Autopsy vs WCE