Beauty & Style Awkward Flirting Stories - Part 2

I reckon Kiwis would know that. I mean, they wanna BE us, and live like us and live here with us... so id think theyd know

Geography doesn't seem to be a strong point for a lot of people. I tell some people here in Adelaide and during my drunken adventures in Bali that I was from Darwin and they're usually like "oh so you're like... a white indonesian?"

What happens after you punch them in the face?

But it's all a bit of fun. I'm a bit of a quiet guy in most social situations but people know I'm a gun at trivia, so it's nice to be the centre of attention for once.

Is Rain Main your favourite movie?

You are sounding a bit like Raymond Babbitt (Dustin Hoffman’s character) here.....might want to refine that intro for the ladies!

Is Rain Main your favourite movie?

You are sounding a bit like Raymond Babbitt (Dustin Hoffman’s character) here.....might want to refine that intro for the ladies!

I have a mild form of Aspergers, yes.

I figured.

Honestly - better to know and be accepting of that and work with it to make you the best you can be, than be suffering in Africa (denial)

It was a lot worse when I was younger, but it's fine now. It just takes some effort, and I get tired very quickly when I'm socialising a lot.

I'm. in. his. class.

One period a week, but better than nothing.

giphy.gif

Where's Adelaide?

I reckon Kiwis would know that. I mean, they wanna BE us, and live like us and live here with us... so id think theyd know

I do a lot of business with Kiwis and they are generally very chilled and easy going, no bullshit (for the most part anyway). I could easily live over there I reckon, would way rather Auckland than Sydney that's for sure.

And me. What a hole.

BTW ask him to drinks after work. He may say no, he may say yes and invite others, or say yes and join you.

Its completely innocent. He doesnt have to know the dirty dirty things going on in your mind. Yet.

Nah ill sound him out for the footy. Remember we dont actually talk alot... if we did, then for sure I would ask. But we dont. I also need to find out if he has a gf. Fb search turned up donuts.

I do a lot of business with Kiwis and they are generally very chilled and easy going, no bullshit (for the most part anyway). I could easily live over there I reckon, would way rather Auckland than Sydney that's for sure.
I could live in Wellington, brilliant coffee everywhere and very chilled.

Cadaver Progress report mate. How'd you fare yesterday?

Haha as usual the big Wednesday night sesh, won trivia which was ******* grouse so we all hit the town, I sat around and talked more than danced this time so I didn't really make much of an effort. Bought this girl from work a drink and had a chat and even did the old 'can you protect me from this guy hitting on me' routine, she's from work so I'll take it slow.

So not gonna hook up with the one thats impatient and asks if you no want breakfast?