B Section 2009 - Part 2

Any trith in the Rumour that the following are playing for OH next year.

Maxy H.
Fev - no one else can afford him
S. Milne
R. Clarke
M. Voss (only when Brisbane play ona Friday or Sunday)

In all honesty because all the great School

I just hope the VAFA are strong enough to place a ceiling on District clubs only going to C Grade so we can keep this great competition clean and alive - unlike what they have done to these Boards.

Cheers

CC

Seriously mate, doing your credibility no good here.

cardio snarl (aka nuff of the river)

there ya go again throwing ya weight around as if you're more important than the rest of us. talk about a puffed-up bighead. no wonder no club wants ya. do the forum a favour and improve it by pissing off.

ammo man

re the snarls typos. bound ta happen when you're typing with one hand;)

bedford

the robbins rumour has been floating around for sometime. along with half a dozen others. we'll wait and see, huh?

Matt Robbins is senior coach for 2010 of Hampton Rovers. FACT.

Straight from the horses mouth.

Employment status is now not on as firm ground as it once was. Hampton would want to have something lined up for him in the new year.

cardio snarl (aka nuff of the river)

there ya go again throwing ya weight around as if you're more important than the rest of us. talk about a puffed-up bighead. no wonder no club wants ya. do the forum a favour and improve it by pissing off.

What, no clubs want a pseudonym??

gee your intelligent, fwit.

Everyone is more important than you HR clowns, our taxes keep you alive, fat guts!

Correct, I along with numerous others have been in regular contact with Matt to get him to reconsider, all to no avail. Anybody with an interview at Hampton Rovers, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. What the **** is going on at Ormond ?

That's it. Good to have a young, modern coach down a club full of youth and ready to go places. From all who have spoken to him over the last week, i've heard nothing but glowing reports. He's been super impressive and very excited to get down to the club. I know plenty of the boys are equally excited to have him down and looking forward to 2010.

And by the way CC, you'll be getting a lot more of our district club "thuggery and bullsh*te" so get used to it or get fecked!!

Correct, I along with numerous others have been in regular contact with Matt to get him to reconsider, all to no avail. Anybody with an interview at Hampton Rovers, DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME. What the **** is going on at Ormond ?

Thanks for that Monder Man. Sorry to see Matty go but good luck to him. It will be interesting to see whether he cuts it as a coach. Wonder whether his brothers will follow him. Let’s hope they’re the only ones if that happens. And let’s hope the Rovers have got a job lined up for him.;) As you say - what the f@#* is................

As for you Snarler, still prancing around the forum handing out advice as an inflated self appointed board arbiter. You’re a s@#*kicker like the rest of us here. Get your hand off it.

As for your errors, not being on Centrelink payments I don’t have the time to check your claims (nor the inclination to re-visit the prattle) but if your arithmetic is as accurate as many of your statements I’d reckon the figures would be problematic. All I can say is that over recent weeks the edits have been many more than the average punter.

There you go again still trotting out the same old pejorative terms – kindergarten name calling like flog, moron, piss off. No doubt you hear them lots of times each day so they’re fresh in your mind. Parrot them as often as you like. They say more about you than the targets. Water off a ducks back as far as I’m concerned and I’d reckon most of us.

I don’t agree with ‘bouncing back’ that you should piss off btw. When I’m feeling a bit down I like visit the threads on which you post. Nothing like a good laugh to lift the spirits!

Quote AMMO MAN ..As for your errors, not being on Centrelink payments I don’t have the time to check your claims (nor the inclination to re-visit the prattle) but if your arithmetic is as accurate as many of your statements I’d reckon the figures would be problematic. All I can say is that over recent weeks the edits have been many more than the average punter.

There you go again still trotting out the same old pejorative terms – kindergarten name calling like flog, moron, piss off. No doubt you hear them lots of times each day so they’re fresh in your mind. Parrot them as often as you like. They say more about you than the targets. Water off a ducks back as far as I’m concerned and I’d reckon most of us.

I don’t agree with ‘bouncing back’ that you should piss off btw. When I’m feeling a bit down I like visit the threads on which you post. Nothing like a good laugh to lift the spirits![/QUOTE]

Thanks moron for your essay.

Parting information as you go down to C Grade, apparently the Ormond AGM will get heated with a number of disgruntled 'punters' ready to unleash on the 'suits'.

They allowed the players to push Barney out and now with Robbins gone it is believed half of the disgruntled players will go with him

So the club has not only being relegated but sacked the coach (legend of the club), lost Robbins ( whom the powers were going to appoint ) to the clubs adversary and a number of the instigators that caused the upheaval - D Grade, here we come.

Wow,talk about some dumb decision being made at your club. Too many people there 'jumping at shadows' all the time is not good and will come out at the AGM, if not sooner.

Strong mail is that as part of the Robbins fall-out, player departures and supporter unrest could cause the committee to re-instate Barney for 2010 - watch this space.

Anyway, the bus to C Grade is going so if you can quickly jump on

Cheers

CC

That's it. Good to have a young, modern coach down a club full of youth and ready to go places. From all who have spoken to him over the last week, i've heard nothing but glowing reports. He's been super impressive and very excited to get down to the club. I know plenty of the boys are equally excited to have him down and looking forward to 2010.

And by the way CC, you'll be getting a lot more of our district club "thuggery and bullsh*te" so get used to it or get fecked!!

Great, I love a challenge - easy pickings with you clowns

CC, I think the only clown is you. Obviously BigFooty is all you think about in your life. Again, posts first thing in the morning at 6:24am and 6:32am. Then edits to your posts at 8:31am and 7:31am. Glad to hear your concern for Ormond. But they're a proud club and will bounce back. Won't be long before you need to put up with more "district posters" mixing with the "school boy posters" here in the B Section thread. :rolleyes: Quick - go and edit more posts! (And please learn how to quote)

So Flog, I just can't take you seriously with a name as HAWKS09, haha just sooo funny.

What's even funnier is the fact you spelt my username incorrectly the first time and had to edit yet another post!!!

Original post according to the email I received:
So Flog, I just can't take you seriously with a name as *HAWK09*, haha just sooo funny.

You're a clown!

What's even funnier is the fact you spelt my username incorrectly the first time and had to edit yet another post!!!

Original post according to the email I received:

You're a clown!

I know, I know - I just love it that you guys look so intently at my work.

No stop it please I'm laughing so much HAWKS09 please leave me alone.

I'm just thinking about that Tatt you got on your butt as well, hah hah - I'm sure Bouncing Back gets a kick out of it as well.

Cheers

CC

FYI, this is the VAFA B Section Team of the Year as selected by The Amateur Footballer B Section writer William McCann:

B: Van Kempon Freezer Bishop

HB: Baldwin Voss Gardiner

C: Jolley Greene Semmell

HF: Healy Martinov Dowd

F: Cultrera Ramsden Giansiracusa

R: Lynch Simpson Iezzi

COACH: M.Carty (OM)

vibe around the club is very upbeat with the new appointment, attracting plenty of attention which is good but could also put unwanted pressure on the group. Look forward to seeing how the boys go in 2010, hopefully a few places better than 09..

Cheers

CC-Hater.

Come on boys, let’s not get too out of hand here and say something we don’t mean.
Cardio Carl – Firstly, what kind of name is that? Also, do you feel the need to sign off each one of your immature, pathetic posts with ‘cc’. It really is stupid, and again, why do you keep editing your posts? Can’t you get it right the first time?
Jascave – Thanks for your team of the year kind sir. Be prepared to see that filled with High Boys after next season. We’re going places and straight up to A Grade.
Hawks09 – so the rumour is true that Matt Robbins will be coaching Hampton next season. Well I hope he is all that he is cracked up to be. I do tend to agree with Marto3 that he is a young and modern coach, and should have some tricks up his sleeve from his playing days.
Ormond will bounce back. It is just a matter of time. I hear Keleher one his 6th Best & Fairest in a row or something? One outstanding effort.

In closing I think we should all adopt a little sign off for each of our respective accounts. Don’t you agree CC?
Come Alive Melbourne, Come Alive!!

FYI, this is the VAFA B Section Team of the Year as selected by The Amateur Footballer B Section writer William McCann:

B: Van Kempon Freezer Bishop

HB: Baldwin Voss Gardiner

C: Jolley Greene Semmell

HF: Healy Martinov Dowd

F: Cultrera Ramsden Giansiracusa

R: Lynch Simpson Iezzi

COACH: M.Carty (OM)

Interesting that the premiership best & fairest (Michael Davis) and runner-up (Tom Seccull) couldn't make the team of the year!

PS why don't they name a bench?

PPS M Carty is the coach of the OMs reserves, surely that is meant to be Mick Lovejoy??

[F
In closing I think we should all adopt a little sign off for each of our respective accounts. Don’t you agree CC?
Come Alive Melbourne, Come Alive!![/QUOTE]

I hear Keleher one his 6th Best & Fairest i
I have to edit my posts as I do what you do and spell things wrong, and before someone pulls me up on it I change it so I don't look like a dumbnut

Totally agree MHG, its very polite and professional.

Cheers

CC

vibe around the club is very upbeat with the new appointment, attracting plenty of attention which is good but could also put unwanted pressure on the group. Look forward to seeing how the boys go in 2010, hopefully a few places better than 09..

Cheers

CC-Hater.

yep 'cubzy'. must say though that i am a bit disappointed with the process. don't like criticising the club but i don't like boat races either. calling for applications then announcing the person who has the job the day after applications closed is an average way to go about things.

that said i hope matty has the coaching goods and we bounce back as a 'b' section threat next year. onward and upward. good pick-up for those that flagged it a while back.

as far as cardio snarl goes, the only thing missing are the red nose and the big floppy boots. oh and the name bozzo.:p