BrianSpeaking
Well come on then Mick, enlighten us with your wisdom.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
All clear from this weeks games, well done all Presidents and clubs.
Gee, the thugs are out to play today, must have had a win on the pokies.
may have to put some cement into my morning tea (still one of the poorest post ever on BF I reckon)
Play on!
Cardio Carl's Cabernet Awards
#Club
0 OLD IVANHOE
0 UNI BLACKS
0 ST BERNARDS
0 OLD HAILEYBURY
0 OLD CAREY
0 OLD ESSENDON
0 MHSOB
2 SKOBS
10 OAKLEIGH
10 HAMPTON ROVERS
CC is there any update to this award.
How's Matty fitted in down at Roverland? - any of you multitudinous Rovers followers.![]()
From what i hear they all love him down there.
How's Matty fitted in down at Roverland? - any of you multitudinous Rovers followers.![]()
As someone who's been at the club for a fair while, he's got the results out of some players who were probably considered that they might not up to B Section. To be 5-4 with the list of unavailabilities we've had at times is indicative of how he's "fitted in". Not that the place was stale, but he's been a breath of fresh air and the atmosphere around the club is something I haven't witnessed in my time. He's got everyone's full support and has continued on with the good work left behind by 'The Rat' Sheldon. With all that said, the job's only half done and hopefully in 10 weeks time we'll still be able to look forward to playing footy on the weekend.
Carey
Ivanhoe
Oakleigh
OH
SKOB
Carey - Have smashed the higher placed teams this year , but struggled against the lower teams. I think times have changed since they last played OE Carey Bye 45 points . Look out for careys 2's this week some very handy players coming in ...
Ivanhoe - Rate these blokes as a all round unit should win with their stars but dont undermind hampton they are in my top 5 for B grade.
Oak - Will smash mhsob unless the players that played against carey play i dont see mhsob winning for the rest of the year.
OH- Injuires to UB are hurting them atm OH to big too good.
SKOBS - Game of the round should be a cracker Im going for SKOBS by 2 points.
Carey - Have smashed the higher placed teams this year , but struggled against the lower teams. I think times have changed since they last played OE Carey Bye 45 points . Look out for careys 2's this week some very handy players coming in ...
Ivanhoe - Rate these blokes as a all round unit should win with their stars but dont undermind hampton they are in my top 5 for B grade.
Oak - Will smash mhsob unless the players that played against carey play i dont see mhsob winning for the rest of the year.
OH- Injuires to UB are hurting them atm OH to big too good.
SKOBS - Game of the round should be a cracker Im going for SKOBS by 2 points.
can't believe all the love for the rovers. i thought it was a heart over head pick. is there a full moon?
hopefully o.i won't be allowed to rebound with such ease this time up. they spread quicker and run harder than any team i've seen this year. rovers will need to be switched on from the getgo this time around to get the choccies at pine lodge.
Old Carey vs Old Essendon
Old Ivanhoe vs Hampton Rovers
MHSOB vs Oakleigh
University Blacks vs Old Haileybury
St Bernards vs St Kevins