B Section 2010

Cardio and all other posters.... I reckon the next time a HR player king hits someone the opposing team will go ape shit and belt the crap out of all the HR players. Us other 9 clubs need to band together and take action ourselves if the VAFA won't.
Everyone be wary of those little green pricks at Boss James reserve and go harder at them, put them in their place, which would appear to be those housing commission flats across the road from the ground.
Be wary HR, all clubs will be harder at the ball and man than you, EVERY WEEK...good luck.

:thumbsdown: you are being ridiculous. Carrying on like this doesn't help at all.

Its great to see so many Green Lights on in B Section 2010. Makes for an interesting way to pass the day.

BTW

OI
ST. Be
O
UBl
St. K

Well done rovers.Great campaign to turn a disadvantage into a super advantage.Its a wonder the OEG player did not get 4 weeks for acting and the rovers blokes best and fairest for the day.Wonder what would have happened if the victim was say one of the school tie sides????

The one and only Ken Jellis. You've really taken this matter to heart. Let sleeping dogs lie, old chap. What's done is done. The player has been sanctioned and hopefully your lad has recovered so we can all move on.
Gents, feel free to say g'day to the old fella behind the bar next time you're out at OEG. He's a decent old chap is 'Kid Boga' Ken.

The one and only Ken Jellis. You've really taken this matter to heart. Let sleeping dogs lie, old chap. What's done is done. The player has been sanctioned and hopefully your lad has recovered so we can all move on.
Gents, feel free to say g'day to the old fella behind the bar next time you're out at OEG. He's a decent old chap is 'Kid Boga' Ken.

Never met him but they rekon he is great bloke.

Cardio and all other posters.... I reckon the next time a HR player king hits someone the opposing team will go ape shit and belt the crap out of all the HR players. Us other 9 clubs need to band together and take action ourselves if the VAFA won't.
Everyone be wary of those little green pricks at Boss James reserve and go harder at them, put them in their place, which would appear to be those housing commission flats across the road from the ground.
Be wary HR, all clubs will be harder at the ball and man than you, EVERY WEEK...good luck.

GOI, you are a dope. On one hand you are condeming our club for the actions that have transpired, however on the other hand you are condoning the other 9 clubs to do similar. Clearly they didn't teach you too much out at the Keysborough campus!

Hampton Rovers
Uni Blacks
St Bernards
SKOBS
Oakleigh

Never met him but they rekon he is great bloke.

Very prompt response, Mr.Jellis. Not very good at charades, bud. You've been outed by your own. No need to go into details old chap, but it's been confirmed 100%. Surely a man with your life experience doesn't need to be playing the anonymity game.

GetOverIt, was that a serious post mate? whats that category that somebody made earlier to chuck all the idiot posts into, whatever it was you just nominated yourself and elected yourself captain, president and selector.

You goose.

Here is my boring old tips post.

HAMPTON ROVERS vs OLD IVANHOE- 20 points
OLD CAREY vs UNI BLACKS- 10 points
ST BERNARDS
vs OLD ESSENDON- 55 points- Dogs to take first Madden-Fletcher cup
ST KEVINS vs OLD HAILEYBURY- 35 points
OAKLEIGH vs MHSOB- 20 points

Do you think AFL clubs might have to look at VAFA players (either Under-18 or mature age, in light of former VFL star James Podsiadly's performance for Geelong against Port last week) as potential AFL recruits, seeing the Gold Coast & GWS are going to take the best players from the TAC Cup Under 18 comp?

GOI, you are a dope. On one hand you are condeming our club for the actions that have transpired, however on the other hand you are condoning the other 9 clubs to do similar. Clearly they didn't teach you too much out at the Keysborough campus!
Actually went to school and live in Brighton sweet heart. How funny is your posters responses when someone types a controversial post, yet you guys were over the top in defending a real life incident...hmmm.

As for outing Kid Boga, you Uncle Mick are a jerk, if you are such a hero, then how about you reveal yourself to all and sundry? You are the lowest of low Big Footy posters, you should be red carded you weak prick and I bet my house you wont have the balls to reveal yourself.

Actually went to school and live in Brighton sweet heart. How funny is your posters responses when someone types a controversial post, yet you guys were over the top in defending a real life incident...hmmm.

As for outing Kid Boga, you Uncle Mick are a jerk, if you are such a hero, then how about you reveal yourself to all and sundry? You are the lowest of low Big Footy posters, you should be red carded you weak prick and I bet my house you wont have the balls to reveal yourself.

Look forward to seeing you at the Pantry in the near future!

Pretty aggressive attack on a poster for no real reason, i think you will find Uncle Mick has previously told people who he is via PM. Clearly your education in "Brighton" let you down!

How about he do it in a public forum then hey? Along with a phone number to verify he is who he is....poor form disclosing posters on what is a forum where we all hide behind alias'.

Wow we’ve got a feisty one here in Mr Get Over It! As for good ole Kenny, wouldn’t have picked that! Quite funny however. GOI, if people are going to hide behind an alias, they shouldn’t be stupid enough to let slip who they really are. If they do it's their own bad luck. Good luck vs St Kevs this week.

You my friend.. are a idiot...

How about he do it in a public forum then hey? Along with a phone number to verify he is who he is....poor form disclosing posters on what is a forum where we all hide behind alias'.

I'm not from HR, GOI (as i'm sure many can attest - more NorthEasterly direction!)...but it doesn't change the fact that you're acting like a goose...no...your post made you sound like a goose (there is a difference).

As for you next post...Uncle Mick...or Michael as he is known, has outed himself (or been outed) on the public forum on numerous occassions. It's common knowledge who he is. Do a little homework if you're so keen to find out.