Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Originally posted by The_Best
I will discuss football from now on
Don't be like that Ari!!! I'm looking forward to it!!!Originally posted by Ari
OH GOD NO! Help us... please!
Originally posted by Macpie
Don't be like that Ari!!! I'm looking forward to it!!!
You have a point but I did say I supported Carlton.
I will discuss football from now on,sorry but I just wanted to enquire about why trolls are allowed and you answered my question. Thanks
Originally posted by Fred
Trolls aren't a bad thing per se. Done with humour and in moderation they can be entertaining.
I'm confused Fred - was that a warning or a compliment?Originally posted by Fred
Trolls aren't a bad thing per se. Done with humour and in moderation they can be entertaining.
Most trolls can't manage both though and pay the price.
Originally posted by goaldrush
barracking for Collingwood isn't a criminal offence here on BF. If that is the reason why you have come on here then really you need to get a life.
I'm confused Fred - was that a warning or a compliment?
Originally posted by Fred
Intention achieved.![]()
now where did The_Best go?????????
Originally posted by Ari
Maybe switching accounts![]()
Maybe but at least I respect their supporters.Originally posted by Ari
Perhaps not Suzie but it sure doesn't get you a medal!![]()
Don't wanna get to the Bummer Board anymore - i've been sleeping fine without itOriginally posted by pazza
Zaccy is harmless..a bit strange at times (like wanting to be on club boards he's banned from), but, he's harmless.
Originally posted by goaldrush
Maybe but at least I respect their supporters.
Thought so!Originally posted by Ari
..... fair enoughwas only takin the p1ss.
Ultimately, throughout all 16 clubs there will be supporters of all walks of life so the old cliche's are becoming more and more diluted.
Well your only duty is to go into Centrelink every fortnight.
Hiya Mantis! What do ya think? my very own thread! impressed?Originally posted by mantis
OI stop stealing my material, get you own insults.![]()
Hiya Mantis! What do ya think? my very own thread! impressed?
Yeah I know! maybe one day I can aspire to your heights.Originally posted by mantis
Not really, you only have one, I have had heaps.![]()
Yeah I know! maybe one day I can aspire to your heights.![]()
Who do ya reckon The_Best really was? M29?![]()
![]()
Be patient! Keep posting thoughtfully! Hit the right targets!Originally posted by Ari
....you were sure to get one sooner or later!! I will add however, that noone bothered to make you lil images
One that, im nearing 1000 posts, where's my thread damnit!!! I WAN THREAD!![]()
Originally posted by Ari
No no no... I know Drew, he woudnt be like that.