Ban Macpie

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by The_Best
You have a point but I did say I supported Carlton.
I will discuss football from now on,sorry but I just wanted to enquire about why trolls are allowed and you answered my question. Thanks

Trolls aren't a bad thing per se. Done with humour and in moderation they can be entertaining.
Most trolls can't manage both though and pay the price.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by Fred
Trolls aren't a bad thing per se. Done with humour and in moderation they can be entertaining.
Most trolls can't manage both though and pay the price.
I'm confused Fred - was that a warning or a compliment?

Originally posted by goaldrush
barracking for Collingwood isn't a criminal offence here on BF. If that is the reason why you have come on here then really you need to get a life.

Now let's not go overboard here.:D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by Macpie
I'm confused Fred - was that a warning or a compliment?

Intention achieved.;)

Originally posted by goaldrush
Maybe but at least I respect their supporters.

..... fair enough ;) was only takin the p1ss.

Ultimately, throughout all 16 clubs there will be supporters of all walks of life so the old cliche's are becoming more and more diluted.

Originally posted by Ari
..... fair enough ;) was only takin the p1ss.

Ultimately, throughout all 16 clubs there will be supporters of all walks of life so the old cliche's are becoming more and more diluted.
Thought so!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by The_Best
Well your only duty is to go into Centrelink every fortnight.

OI stop stealing my material, get your own insults. :mad:

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Hiya Mantis! What do ya think? my very own thread! impressed?

Not really, you only have one, I have had heaps. :D

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Hiya Mantis! What do ya think? my very own thread! impressed?

....you were sure to get one sooner or later!! I will add however, that noone bothered to make you lil images :p

On that, im nearing 1000 posts, where's my thread damnit!!! I WAN THREAD! :(

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by mantis
Not really, you only have one, I have had heaps. :D
Yeah I know! maybe one day I can aspire to your heights.:)

Who do ya reckon The_Best really was? M29?:) :)

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macp

Yeah I know! maybe one day I can aspire to your heights.:)

Who do ya reckon The_Best really was? M29?:) :)

No no no... I know Drew, he woudnt be like that.

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban Macpie

Originally posted by Ari
....you were sure to get one sooner or later!! I will add however, that noone bothered to make you lil images :p

One that, im nearing 1000 posts, where's my thread damnit!!! I WAN THREAD! :(
Be patient! Keep posting thoughtfully! Hit the right targets!

and one day - you too - shall have a thread of your own!

Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Ban

Originally posted by Ari
No no no... I know Drew, he woudnt be like that.

fair nuff. actually I didn't think it was his style (mind you I don't think he is my #1 fan :)

Ban Macpie