chefmeister
Big Footy’s Best Dressed Cat
- Reaction score
- AFL Club
- Geelong
- Other Teams
- TMT
- Banned

PLUS Your club board comp is now up!
BigFooty Tipping Notice Img
Weekly Prize - Join Any Time - Tip Opening Round
The Golden Ticket - Official AFL on-seller of MCG and Marvel Medallion Club tickets and Corporate Box tickets at the Gabba, MCG and Marvel.
Thread is about bandwagon defined Chefy no mention of Richmond but do go on.
Your telling the story my Richmond obsessed friend?Ummmmm...
View attachment 585852
Why is the Collingwood character wearing an American ‘Uncle Sam’ hat..?![]()
Don’t mind if I do but yeah, Richmond mentioned in the OP. KFC boy makes an appearance too. Maybe the next one will feature another Tiger die hard, Trent from Punchy.Thread is about bandwagon defined Chefy no mention of Richmond but do go on.
I guess he just jumped out of a cake to sing “Happy Birthday Mr President” or something.Your telling the story my Richmond obsessed friend?

It's 44 points. Was this entire thread based on your ongoing battle with numbers?View attachment 585862
Check out this twirp trying to inspire his “team” to lift from 80 odd points down in the 3rd..![]()
Well it was actually 50 before he kicked that goal but someone had to finally take that bait.It's 44 points. Was this entire thread based on your ongoing battle with numbers?

Well since we reduced the margin to 3 goals early in the last then I'd say he was reasonably effective then.View attachment 585862
Check out this twirp trying to inspire his “team” to lift from 80 odd points down in the 3rd.
The Tiggy bandwagoners who were already on their way out of the G probably all rushed back to their seats at this point thinking the comeback was seriously on.![]()
What was the final margin before the Pies put the queue in the rack and invoked the mercy rule tho?Well since we reduced the margin to 3 goals early in the last then I'd say he was reasonably effective then.
Perhaps you’re already too late as 60,000 extra to the norm showed up for a prelim in ‘17 and then 60,000 left early during a prelim only 12 months later.I'll start to worry about the fickleness of our supporters mate when our CEO feels compelled to make a public plea to show up and watch us a la Brian Cook & Geelong 2017 ...

I understand why Geelong is your concern. That single finals win cant seriously wipe 3 decades of defeat from your memory."My concern is that there will be more red and white than blue and white this Friday. Our fans should not let this happen," Cook said.
"We need a whole bunch more of Cats supporters to get to the game and support us passionately."
A little sensitive are we Chief ... I hope you weren't one of the Cats supporters severely traumatised by the booing as your 'home' team ran onto the arena that night. Maybe if your taxpayer funded stadium accommodated more than 30,000 after Stage 78 of development you'd have a case.What was the final margin before the Pies put the queue in the rack and invoked the mercy rule tho?
Perhaps you’re already too late as 60,000 extra to the norm showed up for a prelim in ‘17 and then 60,000 left early during a prelim only 12 months later.
I understand why Geelong is your concern. That single finals win cant seriously wipe 3 decades of defeat from your memory.
FWIW did you attend either game mentioned in the OP?
I bet he wishes Geelong 'supporters' could be half as passionate about their own club as they are about the Tigers."My concern is that there will be more red and white than blue and white this Friday. Our fans should not let this happen," Cook said.
"We need a whole bunch more of Cats supporters to get to the game and support us passionately."
A little sensitive are we Chief ... I hope you weren't one of the Cats supporters severely traumatised by the booing as your 'home' team ran onto the arena that night. Maybe if your taxpayer funded stadium accommodated more than 30,000 after Stage 78 of development you'd have a case.
For the record I've been to all bar 3 Rich games played in Melb this century not that really changes anything.
I think you may find your obsession is with Richmond too .. not the other way around.
I bet you wish I hadn’t started this thread and exposed Richmunt’s very obvious bandwagon majority support.I bet he wishes Geelong 'supporters' could be half as passionate about their own club as they are about the Tigers.

GEELONG fans disrespected milestone man Corey Enright by streaming out of Simonds Stadium before the game against Melbourne ended, Cameron Ling says.I bet you wish I hadn’t started this thread and exposed Richmunt’s very obvious bandwagon majority support.![]()
About 50 people left as they had urgent business and needed to beat the traffic and @ another 50 were going to the bar or facilities at the same time but as usual the media sensationalised it to the hilt and reeled in a few suckers who bought it.GEELONG fans disrespected milestone man Corey Enright by streaming out of Simonds Stadium before the game against Melbourne ended, Cameron Ling says.
The Cats were almost unbackable favourites to celebrate Enright’s 300th game with a win, but went down to Melbourne by 24 points.
Perhaps some fans, who had watched the Cats win 51 of their past 52 home games before this year, weren’t sure what to do in that situation.
Or maybe they were hoping to beat the Sunday evening Geelong rush hour when they headed for the exits en masse after Jeff Garlett put the final nail in Geelong’s coffin with five minutes left.
“Look at the crowd leaving — this is unbelievable,” Jonathan Brown said on Fox Footy.
On Monday 3AW host, and Melbourne fan, Neil Mitchell said the early leavers were “disrespectful and rude”, and Ling agreed.
“Unless those people had somewhere very pressing to be I reckon you can just sit there and grit the teeth through the last eight minutes and be disappointed your team’s about to lose, but I reckon you can hang around and clap an absolute champion off the ground in his 300th game,” Ling said.
So which one are you Chief .. the dude sporting the Shiraz coloured woollen knot or the Robert Plant look-a-like with the curls?
View attachment 587247

Well since we reduced the margin to 3 goals early in the last then I'd say he was reasonably effective then.."

About 9k more than this time last year.This time last year the Tiggs were thumping their chests about 125,000 paid up members.
No wonder they’re so quiet this year as they’ve only just topped 80k so far.
BANDWAGON DEFINED
Congratulations on your premiership last year.The game was over champ, the boys new they had a grand final to play in the next week. The tuggers were exposed as frauds and just another flash in the pan.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro
The game was over champ, the boys new they had a grand final to play in the next week.
Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk Pro
Collingwood in a nutshell right there.
Players from other Clubs would be thinking "We have a Grand Final to win next week".
Congratulations on your premiership last year.