Barcode / ticket requests / swaps.

I love my Swans. I don't think you understand how much they are apart of my life.

I have all of my family who are Collingwood supporters and all of my best friends who also sit in the MCC. I wouldn't be able to sit with any of them and going to the footy is a great way to keep in contact with all of my family and friends.

If they were really part of your life you would find a way to get to Etihad stadium to watch them in majority of their games this year.

Or at least helped out the club and brought a membership.

If you really want a barcode... I would recommend posting the photo's of yourself in this thread for everyone to see.

And even then it would be unlikely... As we have several posters who have been members of this board for far longer than yourself in need of a ticket.

If they were really part of your life you would find a way to get to Etihad stadium to watch them in majority of their games this year.

Or at least helped out the club and brought a membership.

If you really want a barcode... I would recommend posting the photo's of yourself in this thread for everyone to see.

And even then it would be unlikely... As we have several posters who have been members of this board for far longer than yourself in need of a ticket.

I know there are people ahead of me in the queue and they definetely deserve a ticket more than me.

How do you recommend that I put pictures off my iphone onto Bigfooty?

So
Alibimonday
Ed_Gein

^ of the regular Bigfooty posters.
I'll add myself to that list.

Hi,

I've just messaged St Olaf but no response.

I have heaps of messages come through but would like some help with who deserves them.

Cheers,
St Olaf said he now has one which is great news

I know there are people ahead of me in the queue and they definetely deserve a ticket more than me.

How do you recommend that I put pictures off my iphone onto Bigfooty?

Either Hyperlink the images, Or get onto a computer and use the attach image button.

I would also recommend linking your facebook account and changing your DP to something Swans related.

And perhaps joining other Swans Forums in the internet.

Worst comes to Worst sneak in or corporate package.

I love my Swans. I don't think you understand how much they are apart of my life.

I have all of my family who are Collingwood supporters and all of my best friends who also sit in the MCC. I wouldn't be able to sit with any of them and going to the footy is a great way to keep in contact with all of my family and friends.

so what? if you baked a pie you would still give a piece to your annoying pie loving uncle who is at your house every 2nd day, not the neighbour who just turned up claiming he is a pie buff, even if he is the pie king of darwin. I feel like pie.

I don't
Either Hyperlink the images, Or get onto a computer and use the attach image button.

I would also recommend linking your facebook account and changing your DP to something Swans related.

And perhaps joining other Swans Forums in the internet.

Worst comes to Worst sneak in or corporate package.

I don't have facebook but i will make one and put the photos up!

B

but you have a ticket
Yeah I'm doing it for a mate but ill put myself lowest on the list, I'd rather people more desperate than them get it. If there are leftovers that'd be great but like I said, would rather people desperate get them.

List:

Alibimonday
Ed gein
Bleeding red and white

Barcode / ticket requests / swaps.